Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Chitozana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30

    Help with Reclass

    Hello I need to update some classes the problem is that the process of HShield hidden Reclass have any other method or Reclass to make the process appear in the list ?

  2. #2
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Inject a msgbox into engine.exe before attaching.
    When HS driver loads up , the process will disappear so inject before HS

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  3. #3
    Chitozana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    Inject a msgbox into engine.exe before attaching.
    When HS driver loads up , the process will disappear so inject before HS
    So you need to make Reclass correctly enter the game so it is impossible some other method?

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,782
    Reputation
    3334
    Thanks
    11,208
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Chitozana View Post
    So you need to make Reclass correctly enter the game so it is impossible some other method?
    Here's a tutorial I made which should help you get started.

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/207-combat...g-classes.html
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Need help with numpad while recording macro !
    By JonathanTBM in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 08:37 PM
  2. [Help Request] help with ca hacks
    By moises8 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-10-2011, 06:55 PM
  3. [Help Request] Anyone can help with this ?
    By devileyebg in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 04:57 PM
  4. [Help Request] need help with mod
    By .:MUS1CFR34K:. in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 01:40 PM
  5. [Help Request] need help with modding
    By BayBee Alyn in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-27-2011, 10:06 PM