Thread: Sig Scans

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    merp.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    301
    My Mood
    Bored

    Sig Scans

    I 'learned' how to get sigscans via using a plugin (yes, call me a noob ._. w/e) and I got it for nametags, superbullets, etc.
    However, my norecoil + weaponrange sigscans are wrong I think (When I enable them in game, i still have recoil/ same range)

    Do I need to get scans for all the no recoil addresses? Or can I just use it for one? (I get one NoRecoil address using a logger)

    Are these wrong? ( Nametags, Superbullets, GameStatus and other ones i found do work, it's just these)

    0xbb6000
    "\xD9\x44\x24\x14\xD8\xD1\xDF\xE0\xDD\xD9\xF6\xC4\ x41" , "xxxxxxxxxxxxx"
    //No recoil

    0xbb6000
    "\x8B\x80\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x44\x24\x0C\x8B\x82\ x00\x00\x00\x00\xFF\xD0\x3B\xC3" , "xx????xxxxxx????xxxx"
    // Weapon range 1

    0xbb6000
    "\x8B\x80\x00\x00\x00\x00\x89\x44\x24\x0C\x8B\x82\ x00\x00\x00\x00\xFF\xD0\x3B\xC3" , "xx????xxxxxx????xxxx"
    // Weapon range 2

  2. #2
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    Sig scans are for the addresses, If you have the Sig Scanner. You can add these so that you don't have to update the addresses, it will do it automaticly.

  3. #3
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,694
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,106
    My Mood
    Happy
    Make sure your scans are returning a valid address first before you try to implement it directly in your hack.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  4. #4
    -Bl00d-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Imma girl what about it?
    Posts
    481
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    53
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by TrixtSam View Post
    Sig scans are for the addresses, If you have the Sig Scanner. You can add these so that you don't have to update the addresses, it will do it automaticly.
    if you put this in your hack you also need to use
    something like a FindPattern function
    cant just C+P it in and make it work

    +
    what flengo said
    see if they return a valid address
    if it doesnt then they dont work
    Successful buys: 20
    Successful sells: 4
    Successful trades: 9
    Scammed: 4

     
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/490-vouches/560562-vouches.html

    ^^^^^^^^^^^
    vouche for me?

  5. #5
    TrixtSam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    127
    Quote Originally Posted by -Bl00d- View Post


    if you put this in your hack you also need to use
    something like a FindPattern function
    cant just C+P it in and make it work

    +
    what flengo said
    see if they return a valid address
    if it doesnt then they dont work
    Yeah I know.. I was only saying, most bases have the FindPattern shit anyway nowadays..

  6. #6
    legendy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by -Bl00d- View Post


    if you put this in your hack you also need to use
    something like a FindPattern function
    cant just C+P it in and make it work

    +
    what flengo said
    see if they return a valid address
    if it doesnt then they dont work
    they still can return a non NULL value ( 0 ) and be wrong
    Last edited by Flengo; 01-09-2013 at 03:07 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. [help] ok need a sig scan
    By speedforyou in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 06:53 PM
  2. 2 LTC Sig-Scans
    By kotentopf in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 10-15-2010, 03:38 AM
  3. Sig Scan Problem
    By Sydney in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 09-27-2010, 01:08 AM
  4. Sig Scan for GameStatus
    By ipwnuuaal5 in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-03-2010, 03:05 PM
  5. Instant Reload Sig Scan
    By J in forum Combat Arms Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 11:33 AM