Thread: My 2DBoxes

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    RobinC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.exe
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    3,657
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    My 2DBoxes

    Hi guys.
    So I am coding a new CA hack...
    Picture:

    My 2DBoxes are looking good, but they are flashing...
    Does any1 have an idea why they are flashing? Never heard of this problem before...


    ---------- Post added at 06:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

    Nevermind,Fixed it. Please close @ GenesisJr

  2. #2
    R4v0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Lolololololololol, magic == making it flash , @GenesisJr

  3. #3
    Threadstarter
    Blackhat Hacker
    RobinC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mpgh.exe
    Posts
    1,771
    Reputation
    69
    Thanks
    3,657
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by R4v0r View Post
    Lolololololololol, magic == making it flash , @GenesisJr
    It was caused by a on and off loop .
    You still dont know me == Magical??

  4. #4
    R4v0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by RobinC View Post


    It was caused by a on and off loop .
    You still dont know me == Magical??
    Your a sorcerer? Omg, teach me magic!

Similar Threads

  1. what is a code for recoil speed and 2dbox???
    By alphabassi in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-05-2011, 08:13 PM