Thread: Any idea ?

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    wraithkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    895
    My Mood
    Busy

    Red face Any idea ?

    could anybody suggest why my complete esp stuff works for like 20 seconds then does nothing and then works again ?

    and why has everybody the same name o.O

    i m not aksing 4 a solution i just ask for suggestions

     

    weird..
    Last edited by wraithkilla; 02-24-2013 at 08:18 PM.

  2. #2
    arun823's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Los Angeles, California
    Posts
    524
    Reputation
    151
    Thanks
    1,887
    My Mood
    Amused
    We would actually have to see your code to answer this question, for your ESP Names, make sure you're assigning the player's name to each player correctly.

    Also when you said
    ... esp stuff works for like 20 seconds then does nothing and then works again ?
    I don't quite understand what you said there, do you mean your esp only works for about 20 seconds then shuts off? Is it for your entire ESP or just 1 feature. Make sure you don't have any type of timers enabed when turning on the ESP.
    Reversing is the only way to move forward.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to arun823 For This Useful Post:

    wraithkilla (02-25-2013)

  4. #3
    wraithkilla's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    895
    My Mood
    Busy
    Quote Originally Posted by arun823 View Post
    We would actually have to see your code to answer this question, for your ESP Names, make sure you're assigning the player's name to each player correctly.

    Also when you said I don't quite understand what you said there, do you mean your esp only works for about 20 seconds then shuts off? Is it for your entire ESP or just 1 feature. Make sure you don't have any type of timers enabed when turning on the ESP.

    ill check it after school

    ill report it to you after that

  5. #4
    R3d_L1n3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    137
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    208
    I Would say about esp name :

    Am 100% your looping players but ur picking ur self its like GetIndex(PlayerIndex) , but what ur doing is GetIndex(MyIndex) else its ur using wrong struct will

    About it shut down every 20 sec :

    Are u doing sleep ? lol

  6. #5
    R4v0r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    London
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    141
    My Mood
    Amazed
    First of all, are you sure, SURE, this is all your code?

Similar Threads

  1. any idea?
    By Gourav2122 in forum Ragnarok Online 2 Hacks
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-15-2009, 08:47 PM
  2. any idea why my crosshairs do this?
    By boomstick in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 11:55 PM
  3. Any idea?
    By ereal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 08-24-2008, 03:36 AM
  4. ANY IDEAS?
    By cookieYO in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 10:02 AM
  5. any ideas on how to get in xvelruf?
    By littleryan in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-26-2007, 09:39 AM