Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7

    ReClass not working

    I attach ReClass successfully to Engine.exe using the LTBASE address: 0x377C9B68
    but it doesn't show ANYTHING ..
    Everything is 0 ..
    Nothing appears.
    I go IN-GAME .. Kill OUTGAME ..
    Everything and nothing happends..
    My ReClass is just showing

    Code:
    0000 377C9B68 .... 00 00 00 00 // (0.000) (0)
    0000 377C9B6C .... 00 00 00 00 // (0.000) (0)
    0000 377C9B70 .... 00 00 00 00 // (0.000) (0)
    ...
    etc

  2. #2
    Eu sou Daleste cheguei mais to saindo fora
    Cocksucker
    experthack's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,159
    Reputation
    90
    Thanks
    606
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    You are using Messagebox or Load Dll? This is because the process was not found or because of their method

  3. #3
    lunatik21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by experthack View Post
    You are using Messagebox or Load Dll? This is because the process was not found or because of their method
    Code:
    	
            case DLL_PROCESS_ATTACH:
    	DisableThreadLibraryCalls(hModule);
    	MessageBoxA(0,(LPCSTR)"STOP",(LPCSTR)"STOP", MB_OK);
    In my DLLMain


    Also did with detouring the function that hides the process..
    Still no luck.
    They are allowing me to hook it, but not out-puting anything.

    2nd way

    Code:
     DWORD dwLoadResource = ( DWORD ) GetProcAddress ( GetModuleHandle ( (LPCWSTR)"Kernel32.dll" ), (LPCSTR)"LoadResource" );
    	oLoadResource = ( tLoadResource ) DetourFunction(( PBYTE ) dwLoadResource, ( PBYTE ) &hLoadResource );
    Last edited by lunatik21; 06-25-2013 at 06:58 PM.

Similar Threads

  1. Hacks not working
    By crazy4her in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-07-2007, 04:25 AM
  2. TerrainGeometry Not Working Anymore?
    By Jammy in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 06:31 PM
  3. why warrock not working now??
    By tolik13 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 04:27 PM
  4. WPE not work
    By trekpik in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:09 AM