Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42

    what could i do with this?


    ok so i found this.
    so you could bypass this check??

  2. #2
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post

    ok so i found this.
    so you could bypass this check??
    Why would you want to bypass this? Bypassing it would have absolutely no advantage other then the fact you could run two combat arms at once, but you would still probably have other issues that you wont be able to fix.

    ^Suck it!


  3. #3
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    Why would you want to bypass this? Bypassing it would have absolutely no advantage other then the fact you could run two combat arms at once, but you would still probably have other issues that you wont be able to fix.
    just a thought.

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,689
    Reputation
    3301
    Thanks
    11,100
    My Mood
    Happy
    Not looking at what you posted but if you could get past the check or whatever the game does to see if it's already running, you could run two clients. That could be pretty handy and useful for many people.

    Won't be simple though I don't think.


    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. #5
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post
    just a thought.
    Well if you want you could try to run two combat arms' at once and log onto different accounts and try to power-level. That could be a benefit of bypassing this.

    ^Suck it!


  6. #6
    iamspeedforyou's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look up.
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    Not looking at what you posted but if you could get past the check or whatever the game does to see if it's already running, you could run two clients. That could be pretty handy and useful for many people.

    Won't be simple though I don't think.
    how would i go about bypassing this?

  7. #7
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iamspeedforyou View Post
    how would i go about bypassing this?
    Find out where the check starts and detour around it. Im just assuming this I haven't had any time to look at it.

    ^Suck it!


  8. #8
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Start 1 CA and inject a msgbox so you stop HS from loading. Now turn off the injector...
    Start a new CA and simply wait till the msgbox pops up, attach Olly to the RIGHT CA (tip: check for the windowtitle) and simple read the callstack to trace the function back. Very simple^^

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Ch40zz-C0d3r For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Flengo (08-14-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. What can i get with this?
    By gerbilad in forum Marketplace Price Check / Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-03-2011, 11:34 PM
  2. What Happened to Nexon With This?
    By SmartAlley in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-22-2010, 08:26 PM
  3. What should i do with this account ?
    By tuan22 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 09-02-2010, 01:22 PM
  4. What should I do with this account?
    By InCognito in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 149
    Last Post: 07-13-2010, 05:49 AM