Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh

    issue with menu showing...

    I know it's not just my menu that doesn't work. It's every d3d menu i try. None show up. They were working just fine a few days ago and now none of them work. I inject and i know they inject because i double checked it. I've tried modifying code, i've tried older versions that i know worked, and even tried the dll from a few days ago. none of them show a menu

    update:
    also just tested on d3d enviornments and other games, doesn't matter the game or anything

    what the heck is going on? anyone have a clue?
    Last edited by supercarz1991; 12-13-2013 at 10:09 AM.

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  2. The Following User Says Thank You to supercarz1991 For This Useful Post:

    pDevice (12-13-2013)

  3. #2
    Skaterforeva1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Up your ass
    Posts
    917
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    476
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Maybe a corrupted D3D9.dll? Is it giving any error at all?

    ^Suck it!


  4. #3
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Skaterforeva1 View Post
    Maybe a corrupted D3D9.dll? Is it giving any error at all?
    no errors at all. i've tried downloading d3d9.dll and placing it in the games directories but that failed as well

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  5. #4
    Ch40zz-C0d3r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    44
    Thanks
    400
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Did you have a video card driver update or something?
    You should try hacks compiled on another machine!
    And you should try to use your menu on other machines too.

    Progress with my game - "Disbanded"
    • Fixed FPS lag on spawning entities due to the ent_preload buffer!
    • Edit the AI code to get some better pathfinding
    • Fixed the view bug within the sniper scope view. The mirror entity is invisible now!
    • Added a new silencer for ALL weapons. Also fixed the rotation bugs
    • Added a ton of new weapons and the choice to choose a silencer for every weapon
    • Created a simple AntiCheat, noobs will cry like hell xD
    • The name will be Disbanded, the alpha starts on the 18th august 2014



    Some new physics fun (Serversided, works on every client)



    My new AI
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EMSB1GbBVl8

    And for sure my 8 months old gameplay with 2 friends
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Na2kUdu4d_k

  6. #5
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    your injector might not be injecting, the hook on the hack might not be working because of something that changed on ur computer.
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to topblast For This Useful Post:

    pDevice (12-14-2013)

  8. #6
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Ch40zz-C0d3r View Post
    Did you have a video card driver update or something?
    You should try hacks compiled on another machine!
    And you should try to use your menu on other machines too.
    i've tried menus from here on multiple games, i've tried menus that haven't been touched in months that were compiled on my laptop when i still had it a year ago, some of the games i made menus for don't have any updates like Halo CE so menus from 2009 still work even and i've tried those

    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post
    your injector might not be injecting, the hook on the hack might not be working because of something that changed on ur computer.
    i've thought of that but it doesn't explain why every single d3dx menu doesn't work whether its newer and something i compiled or older like what i said above with the Halo CE hacks that were compiled in like 2009-2010 that worked last week and not now. My usual injector is Perx

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  9. #7
    topblast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Far from around you Programmer: C++ | VB | C# | JAVA
    Posts
    3,607
    Reputation
    149
    Thanks
    4,922
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i've tried menus from here on multiple games, i've tried menus that haven't been touched in months that were compiled on my laptop when i still had it a year ago, some of the games i made menus for don't have any updates like Halo CE so menus from 2009 still work even and i've tried those

    i've thought of that but it doesn't explain why every single d3dx menu doesn't work whether its newer and something i compiled or older like what i said above with the Halo CE hacks that were compiled in like 2009-2010 that worked last week and not now. My usual injector is Perx
    What changed on ur computer?
    I just like programming, that is all.

    Current Stuff:

    • GPU Programmer (Cuda)
    • Client/Server (Cloud Server)
    • Mobile App Development

  10. #8
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by topblast View Post


    What changed on ur computer?
    nothing that i know of. i haven't even installed anything new

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  11. #9
    Boomdocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAJAJ
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    This is also happen to me when after years of not coding & I tested out 3 bases and.... same results, I am not sure what changed. The hack is undetected.... but menu just not showing up. It has to be a small bug, those are the worst to fix
    I rather have the hack crash, It be easier to find the problem
    Last edited by Boomdocks; 12-15-2013 at 12:27 PM.
    " The Ground Is Above, This Noobs Have Mastered Gravity " - Aeir/Boomdocks
    Started Hacking in 2009, don't be too quick to say your a pro... ok theirs many of us who retired.. call us legends, if it was not for them... most of hacks & d3d designs won't be around ok.. #RespectOldNiggas

  12. #10
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Boomdocks View Post
    This is also happen to me when after years of not coding & I tested out 3 bases and.... same results, I am not sure what changed. The hack is undetected.... but menu just not showing up. It has to be a small bug, those are the worst to fix
    I rather have the hack crash, It be easier to find the problem
    it's with all bases. bases that worked 6 months ago i didn't change anything of, and newer stuff and even older stuff

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  13. #11
    Boomdocks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    JAJAJ
    Posts
    195
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    35
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    it's with all bases. bases that worked 6 months ago i didn't change anything of, and newer stuff and even older stuff
    Same on my side, if I find a solution I post it.. for now I am on same boat as you
    " The Ground Is Above, This Noobs Have Mastered Gravity " - Aeir/Boomdocks
    Started Hacking in 2009, don't be too quick to say your a pro... ok theirs many of us who retired.. call us legends, if it was not for them... most of hacks & d3d designs won't be around ok.. #RespectOldNiggas

  14. #12
    Timboy67678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    80
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    do you have any recording/overlay programs that might be overwriting the detour? Like ShadowPlay or Overwolf?

    also if you are on windows 8 a lot of hacks detours dont have very good compatibility with the OS

  15. #13
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by Timboy67678 View Post
    do you have any recording/overlay programs that might be overwriting the detour? Like ShadowPlay or Overwolf?

    also if you are on windows 8 a lot of hacks detours dont have very good compatibility with the OS
    i hate Windows 8 so much lmao i'm 7 64 bit

    the only thing i can think of is i had D3DGear installed for awhile, and i uninstalled it. D3D Gear is a recording software but it's not installed


    FIXED IT: here's how @Boomdocks
    re-install your direct X or just download the d3d9.dll and putting it in the game directory that your injecting into. For some reason, when its in the system 32 and sysWow64, it doesn't work, but i put it in the games directory it fixes it
    Last edited by supercarz1991; 12-15-2013 at 10:00 PM.

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


  16. The Following User Says Thank You to supercarz1991 For This Useful Post:

    Boomdocks (12-16-2013)

  17. #14
    DAGER-05's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by supercarz1991 View Post
    i hate Windows 8 so much lmao i'm 7 64 bit

    the only thing i can think of is i had D3DGear installed for awhile, and i uninstalled it. D3D Gear is a recording software but it's not installed


    FIXED IT: here's how @Boomdocks
    re-install your direct X or just download the d3d9.dll and putting it in the game directory that your injecting into. For some reason, when its in the system 32 and sysWow64, it doesn't work, but i put it in the games directory it fixes it
    the same problem for me too, your method not helped me, yesterday my hacks for CARU worked fine, and today they have updated game and now not showing menu who can help me?

  18. #15
    supercarz1991's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North of Hell, South of Heaven
    Posts
    6,067
    Reputation
    323
    Thanks
    3,323
    My Mood
    Doh
    Quote Originally Posted by DAGER-05 View Post
    the same problem for me too, your method not helped me, yesterday my hacks for CARU worked fine, and today they have updated game and now not showing menu who can help me?
    you need to update your addresses if the game updated noob cake...

    commando: You're probably the best non-coder coder I know LOL


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Issues with Menu hacks...
    By DarkSoul1994 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-30-2010, 04:49 PM
  2. Issues with Menu!
    By yazzn` in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 01:37 PM
  3. Issues with Menu!
    By yazzn` in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-20-2010, 05:03 AM
  4. Bulding a hack and got some issue with pointers
    By TheRedEye in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-16-2007, 05:43 PM