Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    lilghost8631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14

    Detours for Hotkey

    Does a hotkey require a detour? I was looking at one of @Flengo's hacks from April and it seems like it just calls the "IsGameReady" and then initiates pointers and enters a while loop. This while loop only calls PushToConsole. So does a hack without a menu not require detours?
    Thanks. Sorry to bombard this forum with questions.

  2. #2
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,702
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,112
    My Mood
    Happy
    What hack
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  3. #3
    lilghost8631's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    68
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by Flengo View Post
    What hack
    Actually please close this thread. I accidently downloaded a District 187 hack that you had written and I didn't notice it at all. My apologies.

  4. #4
    Flengo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    15,702
    Reputation
    3319
    Thanks
    11,112
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by lilghost8631 View Post
    Actually please close this thread. I accidently downloaded a District 187 hack that you had written and I didn't notice it at all. My apologies.
    Not a problem. That method didn't work for the game for that long anyway. Before the game shut down at least.
    I Read All Of My PM's & VM's
    If you need help with anything, just let me know.
     
     
    VM | PM

    Publicist Since 04.04.2015
    Middleman Since Unknown - Unknown
    Global Moderator Since 08.01.2013
    Donator Since 05.29.2013

    Minion+ Since 04.18.2013

    District 187 Minion Since 04.04.2013
    Steam Minion Since 02.26.2013
    WarRock Minion Since 02.19.2013
    A.V.A Minion Since 02.13.2013
    DayZ Minion Since 01.21.2013
    Combat Arms Minion Since 12.26.2012
    Contributor Since 11.16.2012
    Member Since 05.11.2010


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Flengo For This Useful Post:

    lilghost8631 (12-18-2013)

Similar Threads

  1. Chrome userscript for hotkeys
    By Grå in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-24-2013, 02:42 PM
  2. [Source Code] How to make a simple detour for hacks [TeknoMW3]
    By Kenshin13 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 3 Private Server Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 09-30-2012, 10:56 PM
  3. [Solved] Help and Solutions for Hotkey Hacks
    By fattylolmind in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-24-2011, 07:01 AM
  4. [Help]GetAsynckeyState doesn't work for hotkey[Solved]
    By Withoutwings in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-13-2011, 10:39 PM
  5. [Help] Can some one help me with a detour for hack shield
    By tubby6901 in forum WarRock Hack Source Code
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2010, 03:51 AM