DebateFort - Where Warriors Come To Debate
RAGECRY - Funny, Amusing, Interesting, Trending & Viral Videos and Images
GameOrc - Free Flash Games Online
Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 212
  1. #46
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Member
    non ame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,128
    Reputation
    193
    Thanks
    992
    @Cr33perR33per
    Portforward:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/422-minecr...i-wjndows.html
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/386-minecr...-computer.html

    If you have portforwarded successfully fill out the blanks:

    Target Server -> Server IP were you want to have op/gamemode ...

    Target Port -> Port of the server

    Messages -> you can chosse whaqt you want to do eg. op yourself (op yourign) or change you gamemdoe (gamemode yourign) or stop the server (stop) ...

    MOTD -> Message of the day doesn't matter leave it blank if you want

    Users Online -> fake number of users online eg 23

    Max Users Online -> fake number of maximum members online eg 50

    Listen Port -> The port you have forwarded eg 25565

  2. #47
    Member
    MPGH Member
    hellraiser541's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eskilstuna, Sweden
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Tired
    I dont get how to use it, someone plz help? :$

  3. #48
    Banned
    BANNED!
    jasper112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Edit the START to jre7 instead of jre6!

  4. #49
    Banned
    BANNED!
    SanderSwift11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United States - New York
    Posts
    226
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I don't need a portfoward, you need only the server ip with port xD!

  5. #50
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Member
    non ame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,128
    Reputation
    193
    Thanks
    992
    You have to portforward so the owner of the server you want to have op on can connect to you

    ---------- Post added at 04:11 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:06 PM ----------



    Credits: steveds

  6. #51
    Leecher acacca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    0
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    not work for me

  7. #52
    Leecher
    MPGH Member
    federic11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    But does this program works in all bukkit server with AuthMe??????
    i tried but it doesn't work

  8. #53
    New Member luuktom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    everytime i let an admin join and he joins and im still no op i do evertime the command box /op myname and it doesnt op me :/

  9. #54
    Banned
    BANNED!
    ownerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    331
    Let me guess.. On that server you need to "/register" and "/login" after every reconnect. (i mean this server where you want op)

  10. #55
    Threadstarter
    MPGH Member
    non ame's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,128
    Reputation
    193
    Thanks
    992
    Quote Originally Posted by ownerr View Post
    Let me guess.. On that server you need to "/register" and "/login" after every reconnect. (i mean this server where you want op)
    Then its pretty impossible to op yourself....

  11. #56
    Banned
    BANNED!
    ownerr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    331
    Quote Originally Posted by non ame View Post
    Then its pretty impossible to op yourself....
    That's the point.

  12. #57
    Leecher
    MPGH Member
    federic11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angelic
    -.- this program works only in server where isn't there AuthMe? LOL
    I can enter too with account of admin in that server...

  13. #58
    Choob
    MPGH Member
    glred's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    here
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Quote Originally Posted by ownerr View Post
    Let me guess.. On that server you need to "/register" and "/login" after every reconnect. (i mean this server where you want op)
    Actually AuthMe gives you a chance to rejoin with your session still opened.


    Ill try it soon. Just need a proxy. Every Proxy I tried failed.
    Last edited by glred; 05-02-2012 at 08:36 AM.

  14. #59
    Member
    MPGH Member
    vollcano's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    cool hack Awesome keep the good Work

  15. #60
    New Member TheElderTrolls's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I love how people are stealing your thread without even asking permission.
    Asshole.

Page 4 of 15 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4 5 6 14 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] I need help with session stealer
    By ossie98 in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 08-11-2012, 03:44 AM
  2. [Help Request] Session Stealer Help (Force OP)
    By cRiTiCaLhAcKz in forum Minecraft Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-05-2012, 06:57 AM
  3. session stealer force op problem
    By federic11 in forum Minecraft Discussions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-28-2012, 04:57 PM
  4. Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 05:40 AM
  5. real ********** stealer
    By llvengancell in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2007, 05:36 PM

Tags for this Thread