Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    hafner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    136
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    dudes my cuzin plays mw2 on a pent 4 processor, ddr2 2 gb at like 600, and a 7800gtx YET hes stil buying this.
    THANK ME!! (grawls)
    THANKS button

  2. #17
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    whah time to brag about your pc

  3. #18
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,560
    Reputation
    2912
    Thanks
    5,336
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by hafner View Post
    dudes my cuzin plays mw2 on a pent 4 processor, ddr2 2 gb at like 600, and a 7800gtx YET hes stil buying this.
    I bet you he'll be able to run it. The only bottleneck he has is his cpu.

  4. #19
    ViktorFr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    65
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    guy do u know if black ops gonna be on steam too, like mw2? if yes game FAILS, fuckin hate steam allways gives shits with updates and fails in game...

  5. #20
    Doc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    female
    Location
    In your meatus
    Posts
    23,560
    Reputation
    2912
    Thanks
    5,336
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Quote Originally Posted by ViktorFr View Post
    guy do u know if black ops gonna be on steam too, like mw2? if yes game FAILS, fuckin hate steam allways gives shits with updates and fails in game...
    Trust me it's your computer not steam.

  6. #21
    koenkokes's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    131
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Crappy
    i think i am not able to run it
    Intel Pentium 4 2.66 ghz
    ATI Radeon 2600 pro AGP
    RAM 1023 MB

    And got some question if you play in small screen will the processor works less so it plays better or it doesnt matter?

    Sorry about my crappy english

  7. #22
    OneNineFour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation Metro.
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    argh mods these days :@

  8. #23
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Dual Core 2.66 ghz proccesor is good enough? I'm asking this for real -.-

  9. #24
    silord's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    hrrhrrhrr i have max green bar.

  10. #25
    OneNineFour's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Operation Metro.
    Posts
    127
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Guys those bars have nothing to do with the game system requirements...

    Those bars mean Ping how many miliseconds away the host is from u nothing to do with ur system reqs

  11. #26
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    Dual Core 2.66 ghz proccesor is good enough? I'm asking this for real -.-
    Mystery solved. Used Can you run it? application! Yippeeeee Black Ops here I comeee

  12. #27
    iDEAD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Don't look behind you...
    Posts
    330
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    23
    My Mood
    Dead
    damn...shit....f*ck...shit...I cant run it until I get a gaming laptop =(

    There's a hack for that.

  13. #28
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by iDEAD View Post
    damn...shit....f*ck...shit...I cant run it until I get a gaming laptop =(
    Screw laptops

  14. #29
    electran's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a cave
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    my notebook cant. but i will try xP

  15. #30
    Koen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I don't know, you tell me bitch.
    Posts
    2,315
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    1,669
    My Mood
    Bored
    Theres no such thing as a gaming laptop lol, just some laptops with high specs. laptops were never made for highend gaming, sure, they can run it, but on such a small tiny-ass screen? only if you connect it to your pc through HD it'd be useful (portability) other than that a pc is much stronger & cheaper.


    Check out my new topic : Medal of Honor 2010 Retail ESP / Wallhack Here



    Add me :
    On MSN
    Koenschouten@hotmail.com

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Minimum System Requirements
    By StEpyZzz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 09:26 AM
  2. System Requirements: Probem with CPU
    By iKiLLYouCro in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 06:04 PM
  3. [Info] Star Craft 2 System Requirements
    By eliteop in forum Starcraft 2 Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 03-06-2010, 11:46 PM
  4. Bad Company 2 - System Requirements
    By eliteop in forum Battlefield Bad Company 2 (BFBC2) Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 10:42 AM
  5. A question about system requirements
    By machinesinger in forum General
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-16-2009, 04:47 PM