Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored

    can my pc play BO

    my cp its self is pretty good but the graphics card sucks(nvidia geforce 7100)
    playing mw2 on min settings cant play a lot of other games but can i play this one i know there was i dif post about the same thing but this is difrent

    FML

  2. #2
    @osma8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    83
    Go to google type in: can you run it

    Then select black ops and click can you run it, install the add ons etc and you will see then.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to @osma8 For This Useful Post:

    XFL (10-29-2010)

  4. #3
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    ty but i cant play it missed it by this much

  5. #4
    @osma8's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    749
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    83
    haha lool

    /request close

  6. #5
    DopeHat244's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Chattown
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Dead
    I have been playing my 8400gs with Medal of honor, BFBC2, MW2, etc. at 800x600 and sometimes 768x1024, with details low. U probably would have a problem running upgrade, i got a cheap version of the 8400gs and works fine for me.

    Give Me Some Credit....ShitBreak!!
    Steam:
    DopeHat


    BFBC2:
    .::dopeHat::.

    RainbowSix Vegas2:
    Dopehat244

  7. #6
    Dakota's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8,338
    Reputation
    648
    Thanks
    1,669
    Try checking out the requirements for your computer to run this game.

  8. #7
    martin1308's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Call of Duty: Black Ops
    System Requirements Lab Analysis



    MUAHAHAHAHA

    My PC:
    ASUS Crosshair IV Formula
    Phenom II 1090t @ 4.01GHz
    EKL Alpenföhn Brocken
    OCZ Vertex 2 Extended 120GB
    Club 3D Radeon HD 5870
    Sidewinder x4












  9. #8
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by martin1308 View Post
    Call of Duty: Black Ops
    System Requirements Lab Analysis



    MUAHAHAHAHA
    Yeah, mine's like that as well.
    Anyway, try putting everything to low and the resolution to 640x480. The requirements are similar to MW2.

  10. #9
    Shucker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Fine
    Lmfao, i passed too. But my GPU has 1GB Video RAM but the test said 2.5GB O_o;

  11. #10
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Shucker View Post
    Lmfao, i passed too. But my GPU has 1GB Video RAM but the test said 2.5GB O_o;
    It said my HD 4670 has 1.7GB Vid RAM.

  12. #11
    knightlvx's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    belguim
    Posts
    283
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Cool
    i have pass but i don't play it on pc i will play it on my ps3!


    Leader of BlaZe!

    ----------------------------------->I'm Gonne Snipe you Down!<----------------------------------

  13. #12
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by knightlvx View Post
    i have pass but i don't play it on pc i will play it on my ps3!
    Ah, just play it on the PC.
    Btw, does consoles have auto-aim or something? I heard that.

  14. #13
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Stop doing such threads.

    /closed



Similar Threads

  1. Can i still play private games when im banned?
    By kuruftw in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-12-2010, 04:15 AM
  2. Can pirates still play with steam users???
    By NubStick in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 06:51 PM
  3. Can someone who plays COD4 help me
    By joelkat in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-26-2009, 04:37 PM
  4. Can you guys play combat arms right now?
    By azndarkboy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 09:28 PM