Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 143
  1. #31
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    lol there is no arrows . take a picture of it becuz i cannot find it.
    Are, you sure that you can see well? /

    I, know im fast!

  2. #32
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by sa6o0o View Post
    Are, you sure that you can see well? /
    yepp im 100 % . dude c'mone help me to find it. lol I dont see any arrows .

  3. #33
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    yepp im 100 % . dude c'mone help me to find it. lol I dont see any arrows .
    Are you sure, that you are in the same site.

    I, know im fast!

  4. #34
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by sa6o0o View Post
    Are you sure, that you are in the same site.
    No im on minecraft.net and looking for an arrow. duh-.-

    OFcourse im sure im on the same site.

    just send me a pic or something , Guide me to it.



    LOOK.
    (sorry if double post)

    NO ARROW.
    Last edited by NGT.Rock; 11-05-2010 at 03:31 PM.

  5. #35
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    No im on minecraft.net and looking for an arrow. duh-.-

    OFcourse im sure im on the same site.

    just send me a pic or something , Guide me to it.



    LOOK.
    (sorry if double post)

    NO ARROW.
    Guys, help me with this guy.Cuz i have an arrow.

    I, know im fast!

  6. #36
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by sa6o0o View Post
    Guys, help me with this guy.Cuz i have an arrow.
    tell me where on the post you can find the ****** arrow. i'll thank you if you show me

  7. #37
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    Thanks bro

    I, know im fast!

  8. #38
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    ...

    It says "installing component"
    It doesnt load

  9. #39
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    ...

    It says "installing component"
    It doesnt load
    Wait, for it

    I, know im fast!

  10. #40
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    No, no....
    You have to press Troubleshooting and there's some link, which downloads you things that can show the site. /
    already have and it doesnt work.

  11. #41
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    Weird. /
    That site is not ok. /yea

    I, know im fast!

  12. #42
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    Weird. /
    omg it said that i failed ... It's only my Processor i have AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 6000+

    ... but for a while ago i compared my processor with the minimum requirements processor and my was over it.
    So im not sure if Can you run it tells the truth.

  13. #43
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    omg it said that i failed ... It's only my Processor i have AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 6000+

    ... but for a while ago i compared my processor with the minimum requirements processor and my was over it.
    So im not sure if Can you run it tells the truth.
    To, tell the truth that site told me that i will run CoD WaW . But i can run it on max that site is shit.

    I, know im fast!

  14. #44
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by sa6o0o View Post
    To, tell the truth that site told me that i will run CoD WaW . But i can run it on max that site is shit.
    indeed. And how to mke your text BIG all the time?
    without even putting SIZE and B and color command.

  15. #45
    sa6o0o's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bulgaria,Varna
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Yay i am a member

    Quote Originally Posted by NGT****ck View Post
    indeed. And how to mke your text BIG all the time?
    without even putting SIZE and B and color command.
    What, do you mean?

    I, know im fast!

Page 3 of 10 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Do you think my computer can run Black OPS?
    By Nerd_01 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 01:32 PM
  2. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2010, 11:59 PM
  3. Can I run Black Ops on lowest settings?
    By Pangsterdude in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:27 AM
  4. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  5. Can you Run It? Comp Req for COD 4
    By saefine in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 02:08 AM