Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 143
  1. #91
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,667
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Styla-Jempo View Post
    no dude there´re standing the minimum and the maximum requirements
    The 'Maximum requirements' ?


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  2. #92
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    lol:P theres no maximum requirements

  3. #93
    NGT.Rock's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    155
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by Styla-Jempo View Post
    no dude there´re standing the minimum and the maximum requirements
    LOl maximum? you must mean recommended And there is no recommended requirements on any Cod game.

  4. #94
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    ofc theres recommended requirements to play without lagg

  5. #95
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    well treyarch told the requirements.. il searching now for em

    /edit found em
    Intel Processor - Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.93GHz
    AMD Processor - Athlon II X2 260
    Nvidia Graphics Card - GeForce GTS 240
    ATI Graphics Card - Radeon HD 3870
    RAM Memory - 2 GB
    Hard Disk Space - 12 GB
    Direct X - 9
    Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 330 @ 2.13GHz
    ATI Mobility Radeon HD 5470

    Video RAM 2.2 GB
    Pixel Shader version 4.0
    Vertex Shader version 4.0

    500GB HDD

    (Says I cant run black ops / )

  6. #96
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    i3 processor and 2,13ghz
    you wil need 2,93ghz atleast for playing with medium

  7. #97
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    D: I can play mw2 on medium though D: Thats BS

  8. #98
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by marcusalier View Post
    D: I can play mw2 on medium though D: Thats BS
    i3 is dual or single core?

  9. #99
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by zujca View Post
    i3 is dual or single core?
    This is a benchmark results of it: Linux PC (Intel(R) Core(TM) i3 CPU M 330 @ 2.13GHz) : Geekbench Result Browser

  10. #100
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    well i got i7 12cores and 16gb ram

  11. #101
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    well i got i7 12cores and 16gb ram
    I chose a phone and tv over a gaming pc,
    i have a laptop though! so will the processor be ok?

  12. #102
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    ofc u can play BO but u wil have lagg. no doubt on that

  13. #103
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by geje2002 View Post
    ofc u can play BO but u wil have lagg. no doubt on that
    Well i lag on mw2 sometimes, but most of the time its because of my internet speed

    0.45mb/s download
    0.12mb/s upload


    -_- Im just a fail

  14. #104
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    well, the internett got something to say to. but i see that on ure specs u wont be able to play BO without lagg. you wil probally need to play on LOW or MID but noway u can play high quality

  15. #105
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    well i never play high quality on mw2 i play medium and i like it, runs smooth most times and i have fun So if i can play BO like i do mw2 i will be HAPPY

Page 7 of 10 FirstFirst ... 56789 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Do you think my computer can run Black OPS?
    By Nerd_01 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 01:32 PM
  2. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-26-2010, 11:59 PM
  3. Can I run Black Ops on lowest settings?
    By Pangsterdude in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 02:27 AM
  4. Can my pc still run black ops?
    By Mr.1337 in forum General
    Replies: 31
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 11:50 PM
  5. Can you Run It? Comp Req for COD 4
    By saefine in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 02:08 AM