Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 16 of 16
  1. #16
    projezz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    holland
    Posts
    351
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Anyway pic's failed. Look this : http://img64.imageshack.us/gal.php?g=40774316.jpg

    Quote Originally Posted by Shucker View Post
    I recommend you to get Game Booster 2, its free. It optimizes your PC for an better gaming experince. And no, its not dangerous for your PC.
    I got it already Works very smooth. But remember. I didn't bought it yet. I just want to know i could run it or pcfailz
    I will try it on aOps i hope (A)
    I don;t think anyone let me play cod Bo on his steam acc? XDDDD
    Last edited by projezz; 11-09-2010 at 02:34 PM.


    [YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Q9rewnLFYw[/YOUTUBE]

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. Can't Get COD Modern Warfare 2 Running ?
    By highshootown in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-27-2010, 01:17 PM
  2. Can you Run It? Comp Req for COD 4
    By saefine in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-20-2009, 02:08 AM
  3. Can't run as Administrator
    By bartjr in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 10:27 PM
  4. Why can i run Elitevision
    By GoBxHiTz in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-12-2008, 01:56 PM
  5. can i run assassians creed?
    By 123456789987654321 in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-10-2008, 10:09 AM