Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    Hello World's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused

    Weird Menu Popped Out

    I tried to play on multiplayer, then this popped up. Now i can't go back on multiplayer. Steam says installing game 1% complete. And then an error pops up.
    I think this might be a search for the MP console.
    [YOUTUBE]KWchNGvFI0E[/YOUTUBE]
    Last edited by Hello World; 11-11-2010 at 04:14 PM. Reason: Youtube Adress

  2. #2
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,953
    My Mood
    Cynical
    new patch is out o_O

  3. #3
    Hello World's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Don't think so it is working now. But it still lags like a piece of shit.

  4. #4
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    yay BO is having a console to use.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  5. #5
    Haze's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NZL (GMT+12)
    Posts
    6,210
    Reputation
    292
    Thanks
    757
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    that is the console..

  6. #6
    Hello World's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Lol this game just fails.

  7. #7
    ReFLexX's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by Hello World View Post
    Lol this game just fails.
    Black Ops is better than MW2 imo
    Black Ops had the BIGGEST entertainment launch in history.
    That's pretty impressive

  8. #8
    Hello World's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    Ik but so far, there are to many glitches like the CPU overload which causes the lag, and Cara package glitch, and I just got banned for no reason.

  9. #9
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Press '~' for console.

  10. #10
    i1i's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Hello World View Post
    Ik but so far, there are to many glitches like the CPU overload which causes the lag, and Cara package glitch, and I just got banned for no reason.
    Mw2 also had the package glitch they will probably fix like mw2 did
    CPU will opefully get fixed too /same with Qs i realy hope they do
    Google : do you mean using Black Ops Extreme Edition ?
    you acn still play on non vac servers i guess

  11. #11
    Hello World's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    139
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Amused
    I never used extreme edition, and [WhA]4FunPlayin thx for the info.

  12. #12
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    yay BO is having a console to use.
    yay hunderds wasted thair money for a piece of shit!!!



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  13. #13
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    the console has been their since the release of the game, their is a option to toggle it too.



Similar Threads

  1. Weird CS5 pop out shit
    By EndRiT in forum Showroom
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-19-2010, 11:25 AM
  2. Basic Pop-Out Tutorial; GIMP
    By Jo33333 in forum Tutorials
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-20-2008, 12:59 PM
  3. Another sig with a pop out design
    By g36gunner in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-06-2008, 12:12 PM
  4. Render Pop-Out Tutorial
    By Bull3t in forum Tutorials
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 07-05-2006, 11:46 PM
  5. New Style - Pop Out
    By Bull3t in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 02-02-2006, 11:32 PM