Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    PaXr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    111

    COD: Black Ops - Offline MP vs. Bots

    Creditz to sigi91 from cs . rin . ru

    It works also without GreenLuma and without Steam !!! Just run your game BlackOpsMP.exe


    Steps 6 and 8 are optional !!
    1. Install your game or move it into "\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\ " in mine case it's "C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\" because I tried it on W7 x64.
    2. Update your game with "Call.of.Duty.Black.Ops.Update.1.Read.Nfo-SKIDROW".
    3. Download (see Attachment) [all files included which need to play vs bots].
    4. Extract all files that you find inside rar archive.
    5. Move all files [ except a folder named GreenLuma ] into "\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\ ".
    6. Move all files that you find in folder named GreenLuma into "\Steam\"
    7. Open "with Notepad++" "config_mp" file which you can find in "\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\players\ " and search for this to change your ingame name. SCREENSHOT HERE
    and here you can modify difficulty of bots SCREENSHOT HERE
    8. Now open "GreenLuma.exe", log in into steam and add a game to your account. SCREENSHOT HERE

    To add bots or change bots number, add/modify in config_mp:

    seta scr_bots_managed_all "23"
    seta scr_bots_managed_spawn "23" (if you want 23 bots)
    seta sv_maxclients "24" (indicates max players on the server)
    9. Start your "MP" game.

    Tweaks for MP:
    There are 2 commands in config_mp that enables multi-core CPU and multi-core GPU.
    seta r_multiGpu "0" disable multi-core GPU
    seta r_multithreaded_device "1" enable multi-core CPU ( by default is disabled )
    There are 2 options to load maps and to choose weapons: Automatic and Manual

    Manual:
    To load maps "just eliminate "en_" when typing in console ex: \map mp_duga
    MAP LIST:
    en_mp_array
    en_mp_cairo
    en_mp_cosmodrome
    en_mp_cracked
    en_mp_crisis
    en_mp_duga
    en_mp_firingrange
    en_mp_hanoi
    en_mp_havoc
    en_mp_mountain
    en_mp_nuked
    en_mp_radiation
    en_mp_russianbase
    en_mp_villa

    To change game mode, write in console:
    g_gametype ex: g_gametype oic (thx to "five","OldSnake"&"Baos")

    HARDCORE type \scr_hardcore 1
    tdm = Team deathmatch (default)
    dm = Free-for-all
    sab = Sabotage
    dem = Demolition
    ctf = Capture the flag
    sd = Search and destroy
    dom = Domination
    koth = Headquarters
    hlnd = stick and stones
    gun = gun mode
    shrp = sharpshooter
    oic = one in the chamber

    To change weapon, type in console \give ex: \give ak47_mp "gives you just ak47".
    AMMO type \give ammo

    **Note** if you want to use those weapons you need to load map with following command \devmap ex: \devmap mp_nuked and you need to have patched console.


    Automatic:


    You need to create more *.cfg files in the same place where is config_mp.cfg /players/.
    For ex. create map.cfg and weapon.cfg.
    New text file, save as " map.cfg "
    To load ex. nuked map "free-for-all hardcore" write next into map.cfg
    g_gametype dm
    scr_hardcore 1
    devmap mp_nuked
    than save it.
    To use a weapon that you want, modify your weapon.cfg ( in this case I choosed commando and aug )
    give commando_reflex_ft_silencer_mp
    give aug_ft_dualclip_silencer_mp
    give ammo_mp
    Next step is to modify config_mp.cfg

    If we want to load our map from map.cfg with "F7" key than we need to add next command to config_mp.cfg
    bind F7 "exec map"



    to use your weapon/weapons from weapon.cfg with "F8" key, add next to config_mp.cfg
    bind F8 "exec weapon"
    **NOTE**
    Keys "F7" and "F8" doesn't work in MAIN MENU
    [they will work only when you're playing] !!

    **NOTE 2 **
    If you dont have patched console or enabled cheats as first load a random map " ex. Nuked "open console and write \map mp_nuked than load your map with "F7".

    **NOTE 3 **
    Each time when you press "F8" you will have next weapon that you wrote intoweapon.cfg


    In our example you will have as first commando, when you press again "F8" you will have AUG.

    THANKS TO:
    Steam006, Corra_Ashu, Florian007, MaHonYKS, l0y4l and others

    Virus Scans:
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner
    Black Ops MP vs Bots.rar - Jottis Malwarescanner
    Last edited by Insane; 11-20-2010 at 05:15 PM.



  2. The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to PaXr For This Useful Post:

    ac13456 (01-11-2013),crazygamer113 (10-18-2014),g2000 (02-24-2015),Gleykio1 (06-09-2012),hdofficial (06-16-2014),tannu123 (03-20-2016),u0928152598 (11-20-2010),xdpanotskie1 (07-10-2016)

  3. #2
    iKiLLYouCro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany, Croatia
    Posts
    678
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    good Job..but better if u buy tje fucking game
    ADD ME ON XFire: iKiLLYouCro



  4. #3
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by iKiLLYouCro View Post
    good Job..but better if u buy tje fucking game
    Would you people stop with the 'lulz go and buy teh game hurr' because this game is nowhere near worth $60 considering all the problems people have with it. If people want to pirate the game then fine. Just because your parent bought it for you doesnt mean that everyone else wants to. $60 is a lot for a game, especially considering how many people cant even play it when they do buy it.

    And this thread has already been posted in the tutorials section.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  5. #4
    Jasperdepasper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    C:\MPGH<3\Jasperdepasper™
    Posts
    234
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    150
    My Mood
    Fine
    Nice!!
    But can the bots play S&D

  6. #5
    beastkn1ght's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    tyyyyyyy man

  7. #6
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    OMFG.... Approve This!!

    7 hours ago..........

  8. #7
    murkx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    ....come on approve this....../yea

  9. #8
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    there is no need to approve this as it is already posted in the tutorial section.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  10. #9
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    / approved

    LOL xD

  11. #10
    cccannn3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    istanbul
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Hot
    thxxx so so much thxxx

  12. #11
    marcusalier's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Never had a VAC ban.
    Posts
    300
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    24
    My Mood
    Angry
    btw will this ever be approved?

  13. #12
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by marcusalier View Post
    btw will this ever be approved?
    Since it was posted a few days ago in the tutorial section I don't see the need for another thread..

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...t-bots-bo.html

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to aIW|Convery For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Insane (11-20-2010)

  15. #13
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

Similar Threads

  1. COD Black Ops MP is offline?
    By kintin1 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 04:50 PM
  2. who has preordered cod black ops
    By danieljk2 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 01:33 PM
  3. COD Black Ops (Trailers and Gameplays) + Pre-Order Link
    By Mw2HaxPC in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 09-23-2010, 02:17 PM
  4. COD: Black Ops Faction Avatars!
    By Justin in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-26-2010, 04:40 PM
  5. More Update On CoD Black Ops.
    By CorporateHackers in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-05-2010, 10:43 AM