Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 25
  1. #1
    xMartinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Config Wallhack for cracked BO

    Here is a way to do the .cfg wallhack again:

    1)go to C:\Program Files (x86)\Steam\steamapps\common\call of duty black ops\main
    2)creat a file called "wallhack.cfg"
    3)Write in the file cmd r_znear "35"
    4)Type ingame exec wallhack.cfg
    5)Have fun!

    ;DDDDD

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    or do in the config file
    r_znear "35" ?
    or bind it?
    bind o r_znear "35" ?
    or something like that? if that code really works
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    xMartinx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Already patched this is the only working way!
    Last edited by xMartinx; 01-30-2011 at 01:43 PM.

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    oooh ok
    nice finding
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,563
    My Mood
    Cold
    Bullshit. This doesn't work.

  6. #6
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    Bullshit. This doesn't work.
    Did you try it? the exec method bypasses a good deal of dvars that are locked in the game. Like avidemo. You cant enter it in the console, or as a bind in the config, but using this method it works.

    Im not saying that this does work, but it might.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Heartview For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Insane (01-31-2011)

  8. #7
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Give us screen to prove this works maybe?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  9. #8
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    Give us screen to prove this works maybe?
    well you try it and tell us.


  10. #9
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,563
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Did you try it? the exec method bypasses a good deal of dvars that are locked in the game. Like avidemo. You cant enter it in the console, or as a bind in the config, but using this method it works.

    Im not saying that this does work, but it might.
    Of course, I tried. Once again:

    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    Bullshit.
    IDK what did she think about posting this. Either she didn't even try it, or she lies intentionally.

  11. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    Of course, I tried. Once again:



    IDK what did she think about posting this. Either she didn't even try it, or she lies intentionally.
    are you quoting/commenting on yourself?...or sarcastically...im confused..


  12. #11
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    Of course, I tried. Once again:



    IDK what did she think about posting this. Either she didn't even try it, or she lies intentionally.
    Well then you doing it wrong. Works fine for me. But I am running the cracked version, with only patch one. But what I am assuming is happening, is that the instructions are wrong. Or confusing. Heres how it should be:

    Go to your players folder in main
    Copy the config.cfg or config_mp.cfg, either one works.
    Go into the 'main' folder
    Paste either one of the configs.
    Rename the config into whatever you want, I just used wallhack.
    Go into the config and delete everything.
    Paste the line 'toggle r_znear "35"' in and save it.
    (Optional, and maybe required to work after patch:) Go back your your config_mp, and add the line "bind o exec wallhack.cfg"
    Or just in game type /exec wallhack

    Now like I said, I am running cracked, so this may only work for me. But I noticed right away that theinstructions are not exactly clear on to what to do. I have about 4 execs that I have in my main folder, so I knew what he was talking about right away.

    Prrof:

    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  13. #12
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Update 1 doesn't patch it so it'll probably work for you.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  14. #13
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Update 1 doesn't patch it so it'll probably work for you.
    I dont download any of the patches cause I dont need them. Just got update 1 to skip on loading zombie maps through console. But someone who actually has the game could try the method I posted, and if that doesnt work, this could be closed.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  15. #14
    63OR63's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Frozen Hell
    Posts
    240
    Reputation
    92
    Thanks
    2,563
    My Mood
    Cold
    Omg, guyz, wtf? You all don't believe me?

    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    Well then you doing it wrong. Works fine for me. But I am running the cracked version, with only patch one. But what I am assuming is happening, is that the instructions are wrong. Or confusing. Heres how it should be:

    Go to your players folder in main
    Copy the config.cfg or config_mp.cfg, either one works.
    Go into the 'main' folder
    Paste either one of the configs.
    Rename the config into whatever you want, I just used wallhack.
    Go into the config and delete everything.
    Paste the line 'toggle r_znear "35"' in and save it.
    (Optional, and maybe required to work after patch:) Go back your your config_mp, and add the line "bind o exec wallhack.cfg"
    Or just in game type /exec wallhack

    Now like I said, I am running cracked, so this may only work for me. But I noticed right away that theinstructions are not exactly clear on to what to do. I have about 4 execs that I have in my main folder, so I knew what he was talking about right away.

    Prrof:

    I guess I have to say it one more (third) time... BULLSHIT!
    Dude, I did the exact same thing 5 hours ago. FFS. IT DOESN'T WORK FOR CURRENT GAME VERSION.

  16. #15
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by 63OR63 View Post
    Omg, guyz, wtf? You all don't believe me?



    I guess I have to say it one more (third) time... BULLSHIT!
    Dude, I did the exact same thing 5 hours ago. FFS. IT DOESN'T WORK FOR CURRENT GAME VERSION.
    No need to get your panties all in a bunch. If someone posts something (that isnt blatantly stupid) we try to work out if it works or not, not just go "lol bullshit delete plox" If nobody can get it to work, then its closed. I was trying to see if it was an error in wording that was tripping people up. So there is no need to get so upset.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to Heartview For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (01-30-2011)

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast