Thread: Please Read....

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    The Futur Young Coder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    Please Read....

    Hey Guys Any Method To play Blackops in 640x480 ?
    I tried to edit the config.cfg " Seta r_mode "640x480" but it doesn't works.
    Please help

  2. #2
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Go into settings and change it to that??? O.o
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  3. #3
    demon541's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Anywhere
    Posts
    147
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Twisted
    lol sorrry

  4. #4
    The Futur Young Coder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Quote Originally Posted by willrulz188 View Post
    Go into settings and change it to that??? O.o
    joking ? XD
    it doesn't appear !

  5. #5
    Yolo Swaggins's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Swagville
    Posts
    4,712
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    218
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    why do you want to play it like that?
    Wow much signature

  6. #6
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    because his pc sucks and than he hopes to have less lag
    but so far i know it's not possible just buy a new pc
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw