Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Jack900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Theatre For Alter Ops?

    Is there a theatre for alter ops?

  2. #2
    convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Yes .
    Remember, you can't spell "Guilty conscience" without "Science" and you can't spell "Slaughter" without "Laughter".


  3. #3
    Jack900's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How to enable theatre, i dont see it in mine menu.

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack900 View Post
    How to enable theatre, i dont see it in mine menu.
    maybe because aO did not activate it yet?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    64
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    maybe because aO did not activate it yet?
    I think it is activated, no clue how BO did it so I can't check =(
    Remember, you can't spell "Guilty conscience" without "Science" and you can't spell "Slaughter" without "Laughter".


  6. #6
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by convery View Post
    I think it is activated, no clue how BO did it so I can't check =(
    maybe Nta need to change something in the client so it is back again?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  7. #7
    **Seals**'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    maybe Nta need to change something in the client so it is back again?
    holy crap, on XB u have it in the main menu?

  8. #8
    intervention61's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Cool
    Im pretty sure i read somewhere on alteriw.net that theatre is disabled however demos fully work

  9. #9
    TrueCoppa's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    According to aiw staff, theater is a low priority as demos fully work.

  10. #10
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by **Seals** View Post
    holy crap, on XB u have it in the main menu?
    in normal bo too...

    but nta changed someth
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  11. #11
    **Seals**'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,183
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    in normal bo too...

    but nta changed someth
    Probably cuz the server is unstable, or cause it still doesn't supports the Theatre. idk.

  12. #12
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by **Seals** View Post
    Probably cuz the server is unstable, or cause it still doesn't supports the Theatre. idk.
    yeah i already said that...
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

Similar Threads

  1. Looking for Black Ops cd-key
    By samxkim in forum Buying Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-01-2010, 08:37 PM
  2. Info for Black Ops
    By tsagalidis2 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 06:49 AM
  3. whats better cpu for black ops
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-24-2010, 07:19 AM
  4. Jtags work for Black Ops?
    By Gunny98 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-28-2010, 05:47 PM
  5. Glitch Pack For Urban Ops
    By DaemonLord in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 03-05-2007, 04:54 PM