Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    kleenkutschick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy

    Cannot Find Zone

    When i Start black ops, i get this error -.-
    any patch out or something?

  2. #2
    maddin567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I've got the same fckn error-.-
    I've got the austrian uncut version and wanna play it in Germany...

  3. #3
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    that's what happens when you get the uncut, and try to use it in a different area.
    failzz...


  4. #4
    maddin567's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cynical
    I've played it in french.
    But this isn't the best ;D

Similar Threads

  1. Cannot Find DLL
    By bosnian999 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-12-2010, 10:59 AM
  2. Windows cannot find C:/windows/explorer.exe
    By Lolland in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-07-2009, 07:19 PM
  3. Cannot find this thread.
    By striker1010 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-26-2009, 05:59 PM
  4. [Tut] If you cannot find public hacks on MPGH
    By peanut1 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-07-2008, 02:57 PM
  5. Cannot find height address
    By SoulRemover in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-26-2007, 01:43 AM