Thread: CoD B.O RECORD

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    malakasneoellhnas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine

    Smile CoD B.O RECORD

    Hey guys,
    Could you tell me whats the record button/command[i tryied /record /stoprecord in console but i cant find it in my theater mode.Need help guys[i have lost many good frags]

  2. #2
    Bashman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    wrong forum-_-

  3. #3
    Demented420's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    PA
    Posts
    242
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    71
    wrong section learn how to use the forums correctly.

  4. #4
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /moved 2 help



  5. #5
    pwnr1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    it records automaticly, but BO is just buggy - demos will apear some hours later in theater..

  6. #6
    malakasneoellhnas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by pwnr1234 View Post
    it records automaticly, but BO is just buggy - demos will apear some hours later in theater..
    I am playing 2 days now and nothing appears.

  7. #7
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by malakasneoellhnas View Post
    I am playing 2 days now and nothing appears.
    It appears after you played a match. Thing is, it doesn't record ranked matches. Only unranked. I have played like 150 matches ranked and a few on my unranked server. I have 6 recent game clips in my Theater. They were all from my server.

    - Side note in case you're going to ask: I got my server cancelled and got a refund because you have no mod tools yet, which was pretty much why I got a server. So my super awesome fretta server's gotta wait until they let us access FTP files and do our shit.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to AZUMIKKEL For This Useful Post:

    spiritwo (11-12-2010)

  9. #8
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    That's pretty gay if it doesn't record your ranked matches.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  10. #9
    malakasneoellhnas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    It appears after you played a match. Thing is, it doesn't record ranked matches. Only unranked. I have played like 150 matches ranked and a few on my unranked server. I have 6 recent game clips in my Theater. They were all from my server.

    - Side note in case you're going to ask: I got my server cancelled and got a refund because you have no mod tools yet, which was pretty much why I got a server. So my super awesome fretta server's gotta wait until they let us access FTP files and do our shit.
    I have played about 10 unranked matches and nothing happens.

  11. #10
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    It appears after you played a match. Thing is, it doesn't record ranked matches. Only unranked. I have played like 150 matches ranked and a few on my unranked server. I have 6 recent game clips in my Theater. They were all from my server.

    - Side note in case you're going to ask: I got my server cancelled and got a refund because you have no mod tools yet, which was pretty much why I got a server. So my super awesome fretta server's gotta wait until they let us access FTP files and do our shit.
    GG

    hahahaha =)


Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] ERROR WITH RECORDING (using cod 4 player)
    By [JM]ChopperGunner[NL] in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-03-2011, 09:12 AM
  2. [Solved]when recording on cod 4
    By rowan112 in forum Call of Duty 4 - Modern Warfare (MW) Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-15-2010, 08:13 AM
  3. Record Breaking! Omgwtfbbq
    By pimpineggs in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-11-2007, 05:08 PM
  4. recording packet help!!!!!
    By iwillkillyou in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-27-2006, 08:48 AM