Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love

    [SOLVED] BO Zombies?

    I'm looking for Just the Zombies from blackops
    Do you know what the minimum specs for it would be?
    and PM Me if you knew where i could get it from?





  2. #2
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Minimum system requirements for Black Ops:

    Intel Processor - Pentium Dual Core E6500 2.93GHz

    AMD Processor - Athlon II X2 260

    Nvidia Graphics Card - GeForce GTS 240

    ATI Graphics Card - Radeon HD 3870

    RAM Memory - 2 GB

    Hard Disk Space - 12 GB

    Direct X - 9
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  3. #3
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Same as campaing+multip[layer

  4. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by [D]ima Funk™ View Post
    Same as campaing+multip[layer
    yeah same as the whole game,
    i dont think it's special or any different to SP + MP lol./


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (11-16-2010)

  6. #5
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    i just don't want the whole game as Zombies is the only thing i'm interested and my PC is pretty bad
    but ok thanks





  7. #6
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by Weedthesea View Post
    i just don't want the whole game as Zombies is the only thing i'm interested and my PC is pretty bad
    but ok thanks
    afaik there is no stand alone zombies. You have to actually get the game to play it.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  8. #7
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by derpderp View Post
    afaik there is no stand alone zombies. You have to actually get the game to play it.
    I Was thinking of a Cracked version





  9. #8
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by Weedthesea View Post
    I Was thinking of a Cracked version
    Even then. Its a part of the SP , and there really wouldn't be a way to just rip the zombies out of it. I mean I'm sure its possible in some form, but far more work than needs to be done.

    Just get the whole thing, and use the unlock all to get all the zombie maps to skip the campaign.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  10. #9
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    well just download the crack
    i can play singleplayer + multiplayer very good on high graphics with anti aliasing off
    my pc is:
    pentium IV 3.4 mhz
    2.5 gb Ram Ddr dimm
    ati radeon x1600 512 mb

    only one thing it loads maps to slow to get in the game :P

  11. #10
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    so if i downloaded a singleplayer crack i could get zombies as well?





  12. #11
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Yes you would. If you get skidrow's version, just make sure to dl the patch that they released as well. Im sure you can find it but PM if you need any help with it as I cant give you the links here.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  13. #12
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    you couldn't do that in WAW,


  14. #13
    Ed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    female
    Location
    New Zealand
    Posts
    18,295
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,163
    My Mood
    In Love
    So i have to download the whole single player?





  15. #14
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by Weedthesea View Post
    So i have to download the whole single player?
    Yes ffs. Has this not become obvious?

    The zombie mode is a part of SP. It uses files for SP+MP. Crackers have no reason to release a standalone version, and it would be far more work than its worth.

    So yes. You will ahve to dl the whole 7.5 Gb if you want to play zombies.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  16. #15
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by Weedthesea View Post
    So i have to download the whole single player?
    Stop asking the same question over and over. YES you have to download all of the single player. Why not just buy the game to make your life easier? /
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]Death > Zombie
    By spiritwo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-31-2010, 05:35 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Help installing Quaraintine Chaos Zombie Mod
    By RandomStranger in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 12:30 AM
  3. [SOLVED]Quarantine Chaos Zombies v2 MapEdit
    By Arasonic in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 10:40 PM
  4. [SOLVED]Quarantine Chaos Zombies v2 Mod Help
    By Edvardas96 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 02:17 AM
  5. [SOLVED] need help hosting a zombie match for mpghnet
    By AIMatHEAD in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 07-31-2010, 09:28 AM