Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    hooch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,194
    My Mood
    Hungover

    Exclamation I can't equip Famas

    Hello.
    I can't equip Famas. I bought it, I equipped it and my class reseted, my Famas returned to shop list ,and I got my money back.
    I can buy any other weapon.

    How can I fix it?

    What can I do?

  2. #2
    Zithium's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2,997
    Reputation
    103
    Thanks
    438
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Reinstall..... But that would be an annoying option lol...
    "Depending on the context, I may or may not enjoy getting stoned to death" - zιтнιυм™

    Ex WarRock Minion Force



  3. #3
    Edvardas96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Lithuania
    Posts
    501
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    reinstall wont help.... I had the same problem after 1st prestige, just go on another clas lets just say class 6, reset it to default assault, then on the same class buy FAMAS, just buy don't equip, then go onto the class you want it on and its bought already and you can equip it, that's how i did it
    <--- iShadowLTu as you can see in my Avatar picture is my In-Game name for most online games.

  4. #4
    hooch's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    208
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    1,194
    My Mood
    Hungover
    Quote Originally Posted by Edvardas96 View Post
    reinstall wont help.... I had the same problem after 1st prestige, just go on another clas lets just say class 6, reset it to default assault, then on the same class buy FAMAS, just buy don't equip, then go onto the class you want it on and its bought already and you can equip it, that's how i did it
    Will try in a seconds.

  5. #5
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    yeah just the servers/game didnt sync your files 100% so it goes back to what lvl you were before you started the game/server


Similar Threads

  1. Can't get rid of golden FAMAS
    By iamSTEVE in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-13-2010, 09:02 PM
  2. Famas can almost be mod to something and never change size
    By DannyVaj in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-01-2010, 12:31 AM
  3. how i can take famas
    By gawron1987 in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 05-04-2008, 04:04 PM
  4. Where i can buy War Rock famas retail code?
    By wrasia in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-15-2007, 03:33 PM
  5. Can Anybody Hack The Mu Online.....
    By boneslapz in forum General Gaming
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-05-2006, 05:05 AM

Tags for this Thread