Results 1 to 15 of 15
  1. #1
    useluker2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Goofy

    Console in BlackOps

    How can i Open dev console in Black ops by clicking "~" doesnt work in BlackOps any one know how to turn it on?

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    you have to change the value from "0" to "1" in the config.cfg file. for SP mode.
    and this is the wrong section.


  3. #3
    useluker2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Goofy
    but what value?? value name?

  4. #4
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    monkeytoy 0

  5. #5
    useluker2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Goofy
    not work (

  6. #6
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    it dont work anymore they have got rid of console some how

  7. #7
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by pinki104 View Post
    it dont work anymore they have got rid of console some how
    LOL. gg

    10charrrrrrr


  8. #8
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Oh please so many tutorials, ever heard of "searching"?

  9. #9
    useluker2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Goofy
    monkeytoy not work i tried anyone else have suggestion?

  10. #10
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    i dont think you understand, the command is set to 0 and the setting is set to on and it still doesent work all my friends having same issue too

  11. #11
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    ARE YOU STUPID WE HAVE DONE THAT READ!!

  12. #12
    useluker2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    24
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Goofy
    fr33h4ck u have black ops?? i think NO! so dont cry in setting are not console !

    ui_allowconsole "1" i found
    Last edited by useluker2; 11-21-2010 at 07:54 AM.

  13. #13
    killab6666's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    move around alot
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    Did you not see the bold letters that said this sections is for releases only?

  14. #14
    pinki104's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    ui console is already set to 1

  15. #15
    Ali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Qc, Canada
    Posts
    11,453
    Reputation
    342
    Thanks
    3,514
    My Mood
    Cool
    /Moved to Call of Duty Black OPS Help section .