Thread: Viewpos

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    NegativeKreap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Viewpos

    Looking for a dvar for coordinates, apparently /viewpos isn't working. Has anyone found anything? Thanks in advance.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,318
    My Mood
    Breezy
    cg_drawfps 4?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    cg_drawfps 4?
    Lol'd, I sense that you did a few s
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  4. #4
    NegativeKreap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    cg_drawfps 4?
    Afraid not.....tried all the usual stuff before i came here.

  5. #5
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by NegativeKreap View Post
    Afraid not.....tried all the usual stuff before i came here.
    try a different number besides 4?


  6. #6
    NegativeKreap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    any number aside from 1, 2 or 3 shuts the fps info down all together.

  7. #7
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Ima go out on a limb and say use the snapshot? I dont think there is anything on there that would be helpful, but its worth a shot.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  8. #8
    NegativeKreap's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Needing it to find coordinates for mapping. Makes life easier to know where things are in relation to one another. We laid a pseudo radiant grid over series of overhead shots. It will get us started. Thanks anyway all.