Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep

    Possible way to reset ur stats?

    I think i know a method that will reset ur stats.
    Uninstall steam
    install steam
    install black ops.

    And it might work..idk
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  2. #2
    prisma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I don't think so, cause the stats are server based, so nothing with your local content

  3. #3
    EnvyClown's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    agree with prisma....
    Did I help you? If I did, take a second to press the "Thanks" button!

    Steam ID: stefangrzunov1998

    Windows 7 Ultimate
    Intel Core i7 CPU 860 @ 2.80 GHz
    ATI Radeon HD 4850

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nah it's saved on the steam server not somewhere in your steam map
    that's why it has to load settings whole time

  5. #5
    slep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    144
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    33
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dont work sorry

  6. #6
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    dam, its impossible to reset ur stats in BO
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  7. #7
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    For now it is impossible. There may be a way one day, or maybe treyarch will offer it, but because everything is server sided, we have no way of doing it.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low