Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    trajve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk

    Unable to conect to Black Ops Servers?

    When i open Bo Multiplayer it says: Unable to conect to Black Ops Servers?.
    Wtf is that? :/

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    maybe you are banned?
    you used any hacks?
    well i think you do or you wouldn't be on this forum
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    trajve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    I did not use any hacks :/ i just googled Black Ops Help an this side showed up (:

  4. #4
    Margherita's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    11,306
    Reputation
    783
    Thanks
    1,282
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Maybe the servers are down it happens a lot
    PM Me | VM Me | Rules

    MARGHERITA

  5. #5
    trajve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    No cuz i want to the Call of duty black ops weppage to check. and it says that they are up ;/

  6. #6
    johndoe12345678's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    do u know how to get a around a ban on black ops

  7. #7
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    if you get that same error 24/7 always then your banned. check ur vac status.


  8. #8
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by toobanooba View Post
    if you get that same error 24/7 always then your banned. check ur vac status.
    Exactly and if not try restarting your pc

  9. #9
    Leaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Netherlands.
    Posts
    2,059
    Reputation
    456
    Thanks
    417
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    if youre banned, the only thing you COULD do, is playing on AlterIW.... and be more carefull
    Ex-



    Previous Names: Leaf, Acinonyx, Fawkes.


  10. #10
    Slaytanic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    924
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    103
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Acinonyx View Post
    if youre banned, the only thing you COULD do, is playing on AlterIW.... and be more carefull
    Alteriw does not have black ops ....

  11. #11
    sammysfat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Slaytanic View Post
    Alteriw does not have black ops ....
    mabye he means play on IW and w8 till AlterOps is back on track

  12. #12
    unknown0013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bursa
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    isn't there a way to just play on non vac servers(private matches) i already ban 3 accounts (2 with codbot v1.1 - 1 with sph4ck external hack via exe :/ )

  13. #13
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Happens to me sometimes as well, it says the servers are offline. But when I click Play it starts loading again and it works.
    And not all of the people on this forum hack in every game. Niether do I, but it's getting more and more boring.

  14. #14
    sammysfat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by unknown0013 View Post
    isn't there a way to just play on non vac servers(private matches) i already ban 3 accounts (2 with codbot v1.1 - 1 with sph4ck external hack via exe :/ )
    No there isnt, unless theres something like vac disabler like in mw2 which i really doubt

Tags for this Thread