Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    aggelospast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused

    Question Potential Bug at zombies?

    The other day i was playing with a friend of mine Zombies @ Five... after we reach round 8 or so, it was the time for the doctor who takes your primary weapon to come. At the same time though, i managed to turn on all the switches for the pack-a-punch room. I go into the room and put my weapon in the pack-a-punch. While waiting for my weapon to be ready(while the character is scratching his hands), the doctor shows up and tries to take my weapon, but i had no weapon in my hands. And so the whole game crashed, both for me and the other player. Any opinions on this?

  2. #2
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Don't go Pack - a - Punching while the Doc is chasing you? ;D

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Domen For This Useful Post:

    Blubb1337 (02-15-2011)

  4. #3
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    "There is a glitch on the PC version that if the thief steals your "weapon" while your cracking your knuckles(after inserting a weapon to the Pack-a-Punch Machine) the game will freeze with a black screen and the only way out is to open the Task Manager and close Black Ops. "

    -Wiki
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  5. #4
    aggelospast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Confused
    So, is it concidered a bug or smth?

  6. #5
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by aggelospast View Post
    So, is it concidered a bug or smth?
    Yes, probably it is.

Tags for this Thread