Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    dominikx321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asgsgaasg
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused

    Question Call of Duty: Black Ops *DOESN'T WORK!*

    I have problem with Call of Duty: Black Ops, when i start game, this show:



    When i press "YES" or "NO" then start the game
    but all is dark, It is loading and loading...

    Last edited by dominikx321; 02-21-2011 at 02:13 PM.

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    update your drivers
    and what for cpu / gpu do you have?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    dominikx321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asgsgaasg
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    update your drivers
    and what for cpu / gpu do you have?
    idk, how do i do that?

  4. #4
    dominikx321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asgsgaasg
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    PLEASE EXPLAIN ME, WHAT I DO NOW?

  5. #5
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Get a new computer? It wont run if you have a crappy computer

    (I can tell cause xp sucks)
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  6. #6
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    lol
    you get a lot better gameplay and performance on xp with black ops and mw 2
    just to let you know
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  7. #7
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    lol
    you get a lot better gameplay and performance on xp with black ops and mw 2
    just to let you know
    matters of his stats and if he doesn't even know what his stats are there's a problem....

    Well lets see what is :

    ==your computer stats?
    ===Your upgrade version?

    and is it cracked or legit?
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  8. #8
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    lol @ XP sucks.

    Post your specs to see if you can run the game, and if you can, try updating all your drivers, and make sure you dont have a firewall blocking the game or anything.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  9. #9
    Leaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    the Netherlands.
    Posts
    2,059
    Reputation
    456
    Thanks
    417
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    safe mode thingy just is telling you you closed it abrupt, or it closed itself abrupt, run some cleaner progs, defragment disk, maybey download again? with steam ofc. update drivers.
    and check canyourunit.com
    Ex-



    Previous Names: Leaf, Acinonyx, Fawkes.


  10. #10
    scmogc0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Acinonyx View Post
    safe mode thingy just is telling you you closed it abrupt, or it closed itself abrupt, run some cleaner progs, defragment disk, maybey download again? with steam ofc. update drivers.
    and check canyourunit.com
    canurunit doesn't always work, it says my laptop can't run the game, cuz it says my cpu sucks, but i can run the game on lowest settings... Don't u get an error btw?

Tags for this Thread