Thread: Private only?

Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Private only?

    Hey i made a python texture but it doesnt work in online private and combat training works fine
    is this normal for this gun cuz some ppl say that some guns cant go online?
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  2. #2
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Its because the game checks the textures with a checksum if theyre alright. You have to search for a crc-fixer i guess, there should be some in the Texture Modding section.
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  3. #3
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I got one tnx works perfect now
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  4. #4
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Downie View Post
    I got one tnx works perfect now
    so your playing online with them?


  5. #5
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Nope i posted another help :P it doesnt work anymore
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  6. #6
    scmogc0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Bored
    There's a other check... i MD5 check.. its in VAC3. Steam was "testing" it from november 2010....

  7. #7
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Yeah right, and the MD5-Hash is a beast to fake...Don't know if Texture Hacking will still be possible when they really updated to MD5...
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  8. #8
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    So they kinda updated the texture mods?
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥♥♥♥ ---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ---♥♥---♥♥---
    ----♥♥-♥♥----
    -----♥♥♥-----
    ----♥♥-♥♥----

  9. #9
    ipaddie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    70
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    385
    My Mood
    Inspired
    I think they only md5 check in some country's because i live in the Netherlands and the textures are not working online for me and all of my dutch friends.
    But for people in the U.S.A. the textures are working perfect online

  10. #10
    Downie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    84
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    aah that sucks im dutch 2