Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic

    Batch/run.bat error.

    Hello guys,
    i am wondering what this error means:
    The system cannot find the path specified.

    i have gotten it a few times when trying to use sph4cks or 630R63S externals, and i have no idea whats wrong. sometimes it works and sometimes it doesnt.

  2. #2
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    your just running if off the rar huh?
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  3. #3
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    extract > run.bat

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    uhm install python 2.9 or something ( if i am right )

    it says it can't find the folder where it go's to
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    Horsedick.mpeg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio de Janeiro
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Fine
    you need to extract 1st

  6. #6
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Drummermoose View Post
    Hello guys,
    i am wondering what this error means:
    The system cannot find the path specified.

    i have gotten it a few times when trying to use sph4cks or 630R63S externals, and i have no idea whats wrong. sometimes it works and sometimes it doesnt.
    1. make sure you extract it to another folder, (preferably desktop), make sure you are running the bat file AFTER it has been extracted.

    it means that it cant find where you CODBOMP.exe is located.