Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 18
  1. #1
    Lukhum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question Black Ops Only FFA Servers

    Hello, I have russian version BO and i changed lenguage and now it english.
    first dey works perfect but after find only FFA Mod Servers.
    sorry for bad english.


    Uploaded with ImageShack.us

  2. #2
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Did you hit apply? O.o
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to willrulz188 For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Insane (05-10-2011)

  4. #3
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    try to verify your game cache /
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #4
    ResumEe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Bored
    all servers are FFA?

  6. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by willrulz188 View Post
    Did you hit apply? O.o
    Yea, try hitting reset then apply.

    If not then uninstall and install again.

    I've never seen this before..
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  7. #6
    Lukhum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post
    try to verify your game cache /
    I make it and bigin update, now its russian but problem is same.

    all servers are FFA?
    Yes all server

    Did you hit apply?
    I try it but nothing change.


    I will be reinstal.
    Last edited by Lukhum; 05-11-2011 at 12:42 AM.

  8. #7
    Lukhum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Reinstaled but nothing cgange, someone can help?

  9. #8
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    what if he deletes his mpconfig file, what would that do in this situation /


  10. #9
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Do you know how big the graphic folder was?

  11. #10
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockett View Post
    Do you know how big the graphic folder was?

    uhm... what is this about?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  12. #11
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post



    uhm... what is this about?
    Words would be saved and sorted as graphics, would they not?

    Maybe during the translation, one single file in one single file in the main folder got screwed, now its blocking all other game modes... just a suggestion.
    Last edited by Jakob; 05-13-2011 at 02:17 AM.
    RIP MINECRAFT SECTION!
    03.10.2010 - 26.09.2011

  13. #12
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Rockett View Post
    Words would be saved and sorted as graphics, would they not?

    Maybe during the translation, one single file in one single file in the main folder got screwed, now its blocking all other game modes... just a suggestion.
    i don't think that's it because he reinstalled it without translation files and he still had the same problem
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  14. #13
    Jakob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4,722
    Reputation
    237
    Thanks
    505
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    i don't think that's it because he reinstalled it without translation files and he still had the same problem
    hmm, okay,
    after thinking about it a bit more.


    Try installing it to russian, then translate to English, then translate BACK to russian, and see if you see other game modes.

    Maybe whenever he plays in english, none show up apart from FFA
    or Maybe after the translation, it perm screws up his files.. idk.
    RIP MINECRAFT SECTION!
    03.10.2010 - 26.09.2011

  15. #14
    Lukhum's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Delete config files and its working perfect, ty for help.

  16. #15
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Lukhum View Post
    Delete config files and its working perfect, ty for help.
    hahah yes i knew that would work, top guess answer by me


Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast