Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 34
  1. #16
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by razvan4521 View Post
    HEY man are u stupid to run the game u need at least 4-8 gigs ram and maybe Nvida gtx 480+ then a quad or a i7. Dam stupid kids these days.
    HAHA! I got GTX 460 + i5 And I run it as smooth as day no lag.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  2. #17
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Maybe your computer sux



  3. #18
    Gunz5456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Mexico.
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post
    Maybe your computer sux
    Nope it don't.
    Specs:

    Win7's rating: 3.0
    Processor: AMD Sempron 3200+ 1.80 GHz
    RAM: 1.75 GB
    Video Card: GeForce 8400 GS
    System Type: Windows 7 32-Bit

    In simpler words: GOOD.
    The problem is my RAM. That's all. I need a 2 GB RAM, but I don't have the cash to get it >.<
    Last edited by Gunz5456; 05-15-2011 at 03:19 AM.

    Favorite quotes:
    "Revenge solves everything."
    -Dishonored

    "Imagine a future where we won't be living in the past. I'd be flipping birds like a chicken breast on a spatula."
    -George Watsky

    "Survival is overrated. I wanna live a little, too."
    -Celeste, from Mirror's Edge

    "History is written by the victor. And history is filled with liars."
    -Captain John Price, Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2

  4. #19
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by razvan4521 View Post
    HEY man are u stupid to run the game u need at least 4-8 gigs ram and maybe Nvida gtx 480+ then a quad or a i7. Dam stupid kids these days.
    dude you can even play this game with an dual core only you need a good gpu

    @Toobanooba
    nice show of

    but if you don't meet the requirements like mine pc you can still play but you will have a lot of lags

    just download an other crack start by crack 2 or smth and look which one works
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #20
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    dude you can even play this game with an dual core only you need a good gpu

    @Toobanooba
    nice show of

    but if you don't meet the requirements like mine pc you can still play but you will have a lot of lags

    just download an other crack start by crack 2 or smth and look which one works
    @lolbie, , i wasnt exactly trying to show off, but i was just curious as to see what mine runs on, ive scanned for every pc sucking game and i get the highest possible result so im pleased


  6. #21
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Toobanooba View Post
    @lolbie, , i wasnt exactly trying to show off, but i was just curious as to see what mine runs on, ive scanned for every pc sucking game and i get the highest possible result so im pleased
    haha well it's a nice pc you have there
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  7. #22
    C R A F T's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    probly ur computer or just redownload

  8. #23
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by C R A F T View Post
    probly ur computer or just redownload
    no it's not
    it's his crack that fails

    if it was his pc he could run it but only with lags even my pc is worse than his and i can run it
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  9. #24
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by lolbie View Post


    no it's not
    it's his crack that fails

    if it was his pc he could run it but only with lags even my pc is worse than his and i can run it
    @lolbie,
    hes been spamming a lot, and ive reported him, and hes been banned.


  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Skyline. For This Useful Post:

    lolbie (05-18-2011)

  11. #25
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Toobanooba View Post
    @lolbie,
    hes been spamming a lot, and ive reported him, and hes been banned.

    aaah ok
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  12. #26
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    If you have the skidrow version, no online for you
    With your cpu and amount of ram, its doubtful that you could run that game smoothly. I have a six core cpu, along with 9 gigs of RAM, and it is still sketchy.



  13. #27
    Gunz5456's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere in Mexico.
    Posts
    156
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    @Moto I know it'll be sketchy. That's expected with EVERY game on the PC. Plus, Black Ops has really good graphics, nice-looking animations, etc. so it has really high requirements. I also know no online, but as long as I can get to the little menu thing, I can do an offline match with bots.
    @Toobanooba Who are you talking about? Who got banned? O.o

  14. #28
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunz5456 View Post
    @Moto I know it'll be sketchy. That's expected with EVERY game on the PC. Plus, Black Ops has really good graphics, nice-looking animations, etc. so it has really high requirements. I also know no online, but as long as I can get to the little menu thing, I can do an offline match with bots.
    @Toobanooba Who are you talking about? Who got banned? O.o
    Some other guy. Spamming.

    Anyways, you gonna use BOLoader?



  15. #29
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by Gunz5456 View Post
    @Moto I know it'll be sketchy. That's expected with EVERY game on the PC. Plus, Black Ops has really good graphics, nice-looking animations, etc. so it has really high requirements. I also know no online, but as long as I can get to the little menu thing, I can do an offline match with bots.
    @Toobanooba Who are you talking about? Who got banned? O.o
    @Gunz5456 dont worry mate , you cant see the banned post.


  16. #30
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Gunz5456

    Your computer simply cannot play black ops.
    I would suggest upgrading.



Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast