Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    iSnipez-PC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a box
    Posts
    159
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Bored

    Stupid game freezing

    Hi my black ops started to freeze for a random reason i have no idea why. When i load a game and go to find a match it freezes about 2-3 mins or so.
    When i go on private match for zombies it freezes then i wait. Once it done it says an error has occured blah blah blah... And i can't seem to play a game T.T
    It's either my computer cause mines is fast or black ops is going to die

  2. #2
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    so your saying its either my computer, but then your saying it wouldnt be my computer,

    im so lost >.<

    /moved to help


  3. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    What are your computer's specs?



  4. #4
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Can we get the "bla blah" part? It may contain what the error is.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  5. #5
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,539
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Why am I almost sure that he have to little memory left....

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  6. #6
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    FFS, tell us your specs



  7. #7
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Moto View Post
    FFS, tell us your specs
    @Moto
    it can't be with the specs of your pc if your pc can't run it black ops will say it if it says nothing than he need to try an other crack
    even my bad pc that can barely handle mw2 can play black ops only on 8 to 15 fps...
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  8. #8
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    Not what I'm trying to say.. It sometimes is your hardware.



  9. #9
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Of course it can be the hardware...
    It can be something else but i believe that it is something with his hardware.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  10. #10
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,434
    My Mood
    Blah
    @iSnipez-PC

    Dead op is dead op.

    will close if no response.