Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    ReFor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    Console Text In-game

    Hello MPGH members!

    I'm experiencing a problem with my Black Ops.
    The problem is that if I'm playing Black Ops I always see the console text, so what happens in the console. A screenshot to make it clear (the text I'm talking about is inside the red box):

    Does anyone have a solution for this?
    I already tried resetting the settings of the game.

    Greets,
    ReFor

  2. #2
    tapout26's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So-Cal
    Posts
    915
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    Try reinstalling? Think back... Did you change anything in your game folder or anything that made the text come up? I've never seen this problem anywhere.

  3. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,439
    My Mood
    Blah
    you most likely changed some command in your cfg.. .delete config_mp.cfg



Similar Threads

  1. How to make a simple text based game in c++
    By VvITylerIvV in forum Programming Tutorials
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-09-2010, 06:49 PM
  2. Text based game hacks
    By Justin4240 in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-31-2008, 02:07 PM
  3. Text Based Game Hack..
    By Tayyab in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-08-2008, 05:43 PM
  4. Text-based-games
    By tigerjr38 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2008, 11:38 PM
  5. Text - Based - Game
    By ktalin91 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-30-2007, 04:16 PM