Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    The Futur Young Coder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Stressed

    NeeD Help with AHK and my Mouse

    Hey MPGH members.
    I just bough a new mouse Gamer and want to set a rapid fire script to Xbutton1 and use it in BlackOps .

    Code:
    #SingleInstance force
    
    Ins::Suspend
    $LButton::
    Loop
    {
    SetMouseDelay 30
    Click
    If (GetKeyState("LButton","P")=0)
    Break
    }
    I Just changed the LBUTTON TO XBUTTON1 but it doesn't Work when I Shoot!
    Please HELP.
    thanks

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    If your mouse came with software, you can do it in there.



  3. #3
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    If it's a Logitech you can record a macro. And i guess you can with the most others too.
    What mouse have you got?


    The lines in my Steam are i's

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] *<I Need Help With Hacks And Xtrap>*
    By Birdy in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-20-2012, 11:07 AM
  2. Need help with Tut and Book!
    By DStrike00 in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-18-2011, 08:54 PM
  3. Need help with effects and score.
    By cepa in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 04:36 PM
  4. i need help with .LTB and .DTX
    By HackMod in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 05-27-2010, 10:40 PM