Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    nitrous329's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Exclamation server unavailable at this time

    black ops keeps saying the sever is unavailable at this time and i am so pissed about it. i am not vac banned

  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    turn of your firewall

    and you sure your vac is in good standing?
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    What lolbie said. Check if your VAC is in good standing. By the way, are you playing on the Skidrow crack?



  4. #4
    nitrous329's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use undead patch and my vac status is in good standing and i tried the firewall thing..dosnt work

  5. #5
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by nitrous329 View Post
    i use undead patch and my vac status is in good standing and i tried the firewall thing..dosnt work
    I'm pretty sure that doesn't work.



  6. #6
    rdblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    202
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i am having the same problem...i am using the skidrow crack and when i go on black ops it gives me that error.
    if the skidrow crack doesnt work online then what does??

  7. #7
    nitrous329's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i use undead patch with counter strike and it works 100%

  8. #8
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    people you can't play bo if you cracked it
    only if you really bought it

    or alterops !
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  9. #9
    misshoneybee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    13
    My Mood
    Amazed
    delete or rename the config folder in your steam main folder

    worked for me


Similar Threads

  1. I wont post thee server props this time
    By levihoop1 in forum Minecraft Server Advertising
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 11:28 AM
  2. [Solved] The Call Of Duty: Black Ops server is not available at this time
    By ramiwr00 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 05-02-2011, 08:30 PM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-03-2010, 08:47 AM
  4. rel ZTX V7! no virus this time i swear to god
    By ~claw~ in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 07-06-2007, 04:33 PM
  5. bye for serisous this time
    By SadisticGrin in forum General
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 08-17-2006, 09:41 PM