Thread: RCXD Won't move

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    orangen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    RCXD Won't move

    Hey , I downloaded a new config_mp from the forums it's very good but now when i call in rcxd it wont move the wheels spin but it get's stuck in the ground every single time ?? any solutions ? http://www.mpgh.net/forum/245-call-d...ile-boost.html ( that's the cfg file i use now )

    i also have to change controls and resolution every i start the game again
    Last edited by orangen; 09-17-2011 at 08:20 AM.

  2. #2
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,438
    My Mood
    Blah
    Does it say anything when you start the game?

    You most likely fucked up your controls.



  3. #3
    orangen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    no it aint the controls the wheels spin but it wont go forward

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    try to delete your config_mp.cfg and see if the rcxd car works again :d
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by twitter View Post
    try to delete your config_mp.cfg and see if the rcxd car works again :d
    That will work for sure if he can live without the Dvars it had.

    And why the f*** would you even use RC-XD


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  6. #6
    orangen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    i know but it's a real good config i don't have any lag anymore at all

  7. #7
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by orangen View Post
    i know but it's a real good config i don't have any lag anymore at all
    If just there were a 'rolleyes' button...

    Find out what the Dvars you have do instead of just cope-pasting all the shit you can find. And i am pretty sure whoever released the config have done the RC-XD thing beecause he hates them.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  8. #8
    stylos114's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    可憐的母狗世界
    Posts
    375
    Reputation
    45
    Thanks
    54
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    There are lot of scipts for no lag...Go find one and replace it....I thing its just the script it has something wrong and its not movin....I your when i started black ops and my RCXD also wasn't moving....
    WANNAH SMOKE SUM COLOURED WEED? THERE YAH GO --->

  9. #9
    supaflex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I had this problem to..But i forgot how to fix it

Similar Threads

  1. RE: moving back to kr
    By patrick8099 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 05:28 AM
  2. moving back to kwr
    By Hyperion in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 10:54 PM
  3. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-06-2007, 05:52 PM
  4. Nick Burns + Wang! MOVE!!!
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-22-2007, 11:11 PM
  5. MPGH being moved again...
    By Dave84311 in forum News & Announcements
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-31-2007, 02:07 PM