Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    king evils's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nablus
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Question is there any way to play COD Black OPS on zombie mode with a non orginal copy game!

    hello
    is there any way to play COD Black OPS on zombie mode with a non orginal copy game !!
    Last edited by lolbie; 11-12-2011 at 03:21 PM.

  2. #2
    willrulz188's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ohio?
    Posts
    1,786
    Reputation
    35
    Thanks
    231
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I assume for PC since this is the pc Section, soo yes, but no multiplayer
    Question ALL statements! ?
    You're in denial that you're in denial. ?

  3. #3
    Yellow 13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,443
    Reputation
    96
    Thanks
    4,441
    of course you can, just download update 5-6 from torrent like piratebay!
    Rig | 5820K - 16G 2400 - GTX1080 AMP - 850EVO 1TB - W7U
    Laptop | Alienware 15R3 | 6820HK - 16G 2666 - GTX1070 - 512NVME - W10P
    Laptop | MacBook Pro 2016 | 6920HQ - 16G 2133 - RP460 4GB - 2TB NVME - OSX

  4. #4
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yes it is possible
    just download the update 1 ( be sure no other update is installed )
    than search for black ops update 1 zombie fix and install it

    than go to your cod folder and player folder
    open the config.cfg and bind the map you want to play
    but first search for monkeytoy and change it to 0
    for example add a line with
    bind M map zombie_pentagon ( map five )
    bind N map zombie_theater ( map kino )

    than save it and put it as read only by properties

    than go ingame and when you are in the menu press N
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  5. #5
    king evils's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nablus
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    woooow
    thx
    i'll try it and hope to work

    and lsn >> do i need to open a port in my router ! coz my router is stupid and i try 2 open port many times but nothing happened !!
    so !

    and am sorry but i cant fine the updates !!


    ooooh 1 last thing
    when i said zombie mode ! i meant with my friend (lan or online ) >>not alone or with boot player !!


    so still the answer is yes hah !!
    Last edited by lolbie; 11-11-2011 at 12:28 AM.

  6. #6
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    than you are looking on the wrong site
    and there is no way you could play zombie with your friend, sorry
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  7. #7
    king evils's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    nablus
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok
    thx for reply

Similar Threads

  1. [Detected] new black ops trainer zombie mode
    By vimara78922 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-12-2011, 03:17 PM
  2. Do you gunna play CoD - Black Ops Legal ?
    By Houston in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 73
    Last Post: 11-04-2010, 08:53 AM
  3. is there any way to play counter strike source steam again when u get banned?
    By yaowings in forum CounterStrike (CS) 1.6 Hacks / Counter Strike: Source (CSS) Hacks
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-15-2009, 03:55 PM
  4. Is there any way to play 2 warrocks on 1 pc?
    By mike3667 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-05-2007, 03:38 AM
  5. Is There Any Way....
    By tombaxter_70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 04-28-2007, 03:56 PM