Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Therealsnakegunner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Black Ops External hack error: 'sensitivity'

    Whenever I start external hack I get this error:



    Is there anyway to fix this? Or does this mean it is detected? Would really appreciate the help
    Thanks for your time
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    Untitled.png  


  2. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    /moved to help section

    and that is because it's patched and can't find the correct offset ( if I am right )
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  3. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,431
    My Mood
    Blah
    If you're using what I think you're using it's patched.



Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] External Hack Error sensitivity
    By Mrfloppie11 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-07-2011, 02:27 PM
  2. ~Black Ops~ Prestige Hack (After Patch) ~Black Ops~
    By wildcatjonah in forum Playstation Hacking
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 01-11-2011, 09:36 AM
  3. My score in Call Of Duty Black Ops (no hack)
    By znabb253 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 11-15-2010, 07:17 PM
  4. Black Ops Rank Hack to level 50
    By thedarkbunnyz in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-12-2010, 11:07 PM
  5. black ops level hack
    By Mhawk111 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 09:05 PM