Thread: Help Please

Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Maustin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Help Please

    I downloaded " Zolferno's Black Ops Zombies / Campagin Trainer V2 Mass Teleport " which works great. there's a guide tho within it that says this:

    Open "Computer" on your computer
    Go to Computer > eMachines (C > Program Files (x86) > Steam > Steam Apps > common > call of duty black ops > players
    Open "config"
    Press Ctrl+f and type in "monkey"
    set "seta monkeytoy" to "0"
    Go to the bottom of the text and type in "spu"
    Press enter twice
    Type "bind (key) "(command)"
    Click back to "players" and right click on "config"
    Click "Properties" and turn off "Read Only"
    Save the "config file"
    Right click on "config", click "Properties", and enable "Read Only"
    Play campaign/zombies solo.
    So I navigated to the proper file "config" in my Black Ops folder, changed "seta monkeytoy" to "0", went to the end of the type and "spu was already there. so I hit enter twice and typed in this: (after I set the file to read only)

    bind(numpad1) (god)
    but it didn't work. I am sure I typed it wrong, however I don't know where I typed it wrong. anychance someone knows the proper way to type out the binding? also do I need to have "spu" twice at the end of all the text?

  2. #2
    Larity2056's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    UDF 2457
    Posts
    2,498
    Reputation
    188
    Thanks
    672
    My Mood
    Dead
    Try (NUM1)

  3. #3
    Maustin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ah i got it now, took a few tries tho


    bind "KP_INS" "give ammo"
    bind "KP_END" "god"
    bind "KP_DOWNARROW" "add points 1000"
    bind "KP_PGDN" ""
    bind "KP_LEFTARROW" ""
    bind "KP_5" ""
    bind "KP_RIGHTARROW" ""
    bind "KP_HOME" ""
    bind "KP_UPARROW" ""
    bind "KP_PGUP" ""

    bind "KP_MINUS" "noclip"
    bind "KP_PLUS" ""
    bind "KP_ENTER" ""
    bind "KP_SLASH" "give commando_zm"
    bind "KP_DEL" ""

    Now here is a question, if I want to give a weapon to player 2,3,4 what command do I put in?

    give commando_zm works giving me the commando, and it works online, so would "give commando_zm player_2" give it to player 2?
    Last edited by Maustin; 05-06-2012 at 07:55 PM.

  4. #4
    Nachos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Equator and The North Pole
    Posts
    2,986
    Reputation
    176
    Thanks
    913
    My Mood
    Blah
    You can't use commands to give other players things.


    The lines in my Steam are i's

  5. #5
    zolferno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    349
    Reputation
    52
    Thanks
    5,687
    My Mood
    Devilish
    you can use the special give weapon menu to give other players weapons, And trust Me I really tried to get the other give weapon command working for other players. also i just noticed that in the guide it says emachines xD I dont have a eMachine i built mine :L



Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] Help Please ! Crossfire PH or whatever
    By maek0witzki33 in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-28-2013, 09:18 PM
  2. [Help Request] Black Cipher Help [please help]
    By zubni in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 05-14-2011, 08:50 PM
  3. [Help Request] New. Help Please :)
    By xclutchx in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-05-2011, 02:52 PM
  4. [Help Request] help please
    By alpha3po in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 05-01-2011, 05:29 PM
  5. [Help Request] [ANSWERED]crossfire Help Please.
    By ownedpjer in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-30-2011, 03:53 AM