Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    tobiaz1e35's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4

    Unhappy Black Ops 2 RapidFire/Selectfire Script Problem

    Hi there i just wanna ask if you got the same problem as me when you shoot with the rapidfire script does it suddenly stop?? so you have to switch weapon again and only then you can shoot??

  2. #2
    Ikaristo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    if you would have read the rapidfire thread you may have seen that that happens if the selected firerate is faster than the actual weapon would do that^^
    If you have the hack with the do it yourself firerate with 35 pre-setted, then try something like 40 or 45

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] Black Ops Pc Mod Menu Problem
    By Snillet99 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-06-2012, 01:01 PM
  2. Black Ops Quick Scope Script
    By geneman50 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 10-02-2011, 10:35 AM
  3. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.2
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 01-18-2011, 07:46 PM
  4. [Release] Black Ops QuickScope AutoHotkey Script for Sph4ack's Aimbot v1.0
    By 63OR63 in forum Call of Duty 7 - Black Ops Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 01-14-2011, 06:41 PM
  5. Black Ops Multiplayer Problem
    By mrnt3250 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 07:48 AM

Tags for this Thread