Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    Private_Gm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Köln
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1

    Black ops Singleplayer Console

    Hey Guys


    A little Problem after the Patch my Singleplayer console Dont work longer ???
    Any Idea ?



    Thx

  2. #2
    `ratz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    ui_allowconsole "1"

  3. #3
    Private_Gm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Köln
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    And how tu use ?

  4. #4
    `ratz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by Private_Gm View Post
    And how tu use ?
    Try changing it at the config file, I didn't tried this, I just found it somewhere.

  5. #5
    Private_Gm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Köln
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by `ratz View Post
    Try changing it at the config file, I didn't tried this, I just found it somewhere.
    Works so far but the Console not Show up

  6. #6
    flappie134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ui_allowconsole "1" Does not work for me to, still need to figure out how to use console.

  7. #7
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    old news is old.
    This was patched and discussed you can't use the console anymore in singleplayer
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  8. #8
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Wait for console unlocker

  9. #9
    stn_stelios's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by `ratz View Post
    ui_allowconsole "1"
    just add to your config.cfg:
    seta ui_allowconsole "1"
    and save it, the open black ops, zombies press ~ and console must open up,,
    Then write in \god and have fun!!!

  10. #10
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by stn_stelios View Post
    just add to your config.cfg:
    seta ui_allowconsole "1"
    and save it, the open black ops, zombies press ~ and console must open up,,
    Then write in \god and have fun!!!
    Did u try that method already and it worked for you?
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  11. #11
    cardoow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    214
    Reputation
    28
    Thanks
    747
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by spiritwo View Post
    old news is old.
    This was patched and discussed you can't use the console anymore in singleplayer
    they probably disabled it, means its still there and you can still use it like
    in mw2. You can easily hack it and send commands to the console

  12. #12
    phantons's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by stn_stelios View Post
    just add to your config.cfg:
    seta ui_allowconsole "1"
    and save it, the open black ops, zombies press ~ and console must open up,,
    Then write in \god and have fun!!!
    Just tested. Not working.

  13. #13
    intervention61's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    285
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Cool
    Easiest way is to use binds in config.cfg
    e.g.
    bind j "god"
    Press the key u set ingame to activate it

  14. #14
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    you can use key catcher for enabling the console

    for the current version

    Code:
      if( GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) ) 
    	{
    		isConsoleUnlocked = !isConsoleUnlocked;
    	}
    	if(isConsoleUnlocked)
    	{
    		*(int *)0x28CF8D4 = 11;
    	}
    but also

    Code:
     __asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x1BCE8BC];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x2859468];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x25699A0];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0xBA690C];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0xBB89A0];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 0;

    enables sv_cheats ,host cheats, player unlimited ammo

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to King-Orgy For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hell_Demon (12-02-2010)

  16. #15
    TurTLeZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In the chamber of a gun
    Posts
    163
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    you can use key catcher for enabling the console

    for the current version

    Code:
      if( GetAsyncKeyState(VK_F3) ) 
    	{
    		isConsoleUnlocked = !isConsoleUnlocked;
    	}
    	if(isConsoleUnlocked)
    	{
    		*(int *)0x28CF8D4 = 11;
    	}
    but also

    Code:
     __asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x1BCE8BC];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x2859468];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0x25699A0];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0xBA690C];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 1;
    
    	__asm  mov eax, dword ptr ds:[0xBB89A0];
    	__asm  mov [eax + 24], 0;

    enables sv_cheats ,host cheats, player unlimited ammo
    and how would i compile this?

    _____________________________________________

    PC Specs
    Intel Core i5 2500k @ 4.5GHz
    8gb DDR3 G.Skill Sniper RAM
    Asus EAH6950 2GB
    2TB Seagate Barracuda
    90GB SSD
    Windows 7 Ultimate 64-bit

    LOLZ

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast