Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    VAC running in menu?

    Hey,
    I want to test smth. and want to know if VAC running in the menu.
    Can someone help?
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  2. #2
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I think vac only runs when ur in a vac-secured server.
    Not in menu.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  3. #3
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Who cares just /sv_vac 0 in console.

  4. #4
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Okay so read & write memory can be done?.
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  5. #5
    King-Orgy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    622
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    Who cares just /sv_vac 0 in console.
    the dvar its a fake made from treyarch it has no any function

    [php]dvar_4DD565C = sub_44B6E0("sv_vac", 1, 1, &byte_A645E8);[/php]

    goes to

    [php]
    v45 = sub_581160("%i", *(_BYTE *)(dvar_4DD565C + 24));
    sub_519810((int)v69, "pb", v45);[/php]
    that's all just a ghost dvar that goes to the next ghost dvar ( lol pb )

    and yes vac is already working after you start your game but there don't ban you when there see some blacklisted shit only if you are going inside a server using blacklisted hax/detours what ever.
    Last edited by King-Orgy; 01-08-2011 at 11:19 AM.

  6. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to King-Orgy For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Hell_Demon (01-13-2011),lailai (01-26-2011),Skyline. (01-09-2011)

  7. #6
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Your level hack won't work



  8. #7
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks, good to know that this is a fake.
    @Blubb /care
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  9. #8
    zxz0O0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    the dvar its a fake made from treyarch it has no any function

    [php]dvar_4DD565C = sub_44B6E0("sv_vac", 1, 1, &byte_A645E8);[/php]

    goes to

    [php]
    v45 = sub_581160("%i", *(_BYTE *)(dvar_4DD565C + 24));
    sub_519810((int)v69, "pb", v45);[/php]
    that's all just a ghost dvar that goes to the next ghost dvar ( lol pb )

    and yes vac is already working after you start your game but there don't ban you when there see some blacklisted shit only if you are going inside a server using blacklisted hax/detours what ever.
    When your server has sv_vac 0 you will not get banned
    [YOUTUBE]Ja7-WnJcMcs[/YOUTUBE]

  10. #9
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    zxz
    please get autoplay off your vid it's annoying
    and didn't know about that :O

    but if i were you i shouldn't test things like that if you don't wanna get banned
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to lolbie For This Useful Post:

    Skyline. (01-09-2011)