Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16
  1. #1
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah

    Console Enabler + VB.net source

    Nothing special but im sure it'l be useful to someone.
    This is for solo campaign & zombies

    Usage:
    It can be used two ways.
    Pressing the ~ key (under the Esc key) while in game to view the console,
    or while on the desktop by typing the command in the textbox and pressing the send button.

    Virustotal scan result
    garyshood scan result
    jotti result
    Here's the screenshot


    You should beable to download it once it has been approved.
    I also provided the vb.net source if any of you want to see how it works. Very simple app.
    And for anyone interested in aob signature scans, it uses two scans with wildcards.
    Last edited by Pingo; 07-21-2011 at 07:12 PM.

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to Pingo For This Useful Post:

    3 D (08-13-2011),Aramanz (08-29-2011),einar300 (07-28-2011),Expert Keys (07-15-2012),JDemise (01-16-2013),Johnny12345 (08-19-2011),lolbie (07-24-2011),madaraxdd (01-16-2013),supakuka (07-29-2011),zolferno (03-27-2012)

  3. #2
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    nice cant w8 for approval. Credits?
    @Moto
    @master131
    @Heartview
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  4. #3
    Moto's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Bay Area, CA
    Posts
    13,057
    Reputation
    707
    Thanks
    13,440
    My Mood
    Blah
    @Pingo

    add another virus scan if you don't mind..

    Nevermind, I scanned it myself.

    /approved
    Last edited by Moto; 07-21-2011 at 01:30 PM.



  5. #4
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    haha yea i added one then noticed someone added one aswell. cheers.

    @XGODLyZz Xx
    Just me, its an easy enabler to do.

    I just hope it works for everyone. Iv not got the hang of making apps work for every country.
    Tested on a US latest patch and UK v1&3
    Last edited by Pingo; 07-21-2011 at 01:47 PM.

  6. #5
    deserek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    i cant get it to open in game, only on the desktop, which means i can only play on a windowed screen :S

  7. #6
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    Did it write the command from the textbox?
    I edited the first app to use the F1 key instead. I tried using the console default button but i guess the value isnt universal.

    It needs to be approved again. I didnt know that would happen. Sorry guys, i wont edit it again.
    So remember F1 to enable the ingame console.
    Last edited by Pingo; 07-21-2011 at 07:16 PM.

  8. #7
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    Did it write the command from the textbox?
    I edited the first app to use the F1 key instead. I tried using the console default button but i guess the value isnt universal.

    It needs to be approved again. I didnt know that would happen. Sorry guys, i wont edit it again.
    So remember F1 to enable the ingame console.
    You need two more virus scans for the new file.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  9. #8
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It looks like the real deal to me, the comments and explanation seems logical.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #9
    Dreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Seattle
    Posts
    8,755
    Reputation
    333
    Thanks
    1,451
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Wow! Nice release guy this actually useful if you dont have like the commands you want to send with you.
    Resource Team: Feb/5/2012 - May/5/2012
    Middleman: April/25/2012 - September/16/12


  11. #10
    jorricks3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The netherlands, limburg
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    is it possible to use the command "connect" ?






  12. #11
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by jorricks3 View Post
    is it possible to use the command "connect" ?
    No, this is for SP. I can also enable it for MP using a different method.
    Would you like me to make a MP version? It wouldnt be hard to do.

  13. #12
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Pingo View Post
    No, this is for SP. I can also enable it for MP using a different method.
    Would you like me to make a MP version? It wouldnt be hard to do.
    the console is already enabled in mp so no need for that

    and nice tool man
    I love it when people keep their agreements /sarcasm ftw

  14. #13
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Awesome work, may integrate that in a hack if i start coding again...
    My Releases:
    GUI For External BoxESP v. 1.0
    Another Single-Player-Zombie-Trainer v 3.0
    <Delphi Source> Simple Pattern Scanner

    If you have questions concerning coding/hacking in delphi, just pm me

  15. #14
    jabbathehutt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    616
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    725
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thanks.
    I was looking for it since Black Ops got released
    Helped out over 5000 guys with my level trainer and other stuff.

    Selling Steam accounts. Send me a message if you're interested.



    Nice forum needs to expands! Register now for a good position! (PM me)


  16. #15
    Pingo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    687
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    829
    My Mood
    Blah
    I know the game just updated so fingers crossed my aobscan is still valid.
    I see now how these updates effect aobscans and how they purposely make slight changes to opcodes. This isnt a hard game to train, but a pain with all these updates.

    Unfortunately i don't have a legit copy of blops yet. I'v had it for just over a week now to see if my pc would actually play it.
    One feature i'd like to add is the ability to use it in co-op zombies. But that is out of my reach untill i get a legit copy.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Send command to console in VB.net
    By pyton789 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Help
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 06-13-2011, 03:24 PM
  2. [Release] LolClient Dev Console Enabled
    By Sunloop in forum League of Legends Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 05-27-2011, 11:50 PM
  3. How to enable the Developers Console
    By Waldoa93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Tutorials
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 01-29-2010, 08:21 PM
  4. Enable sv_cheats 1 in console?
    By Need Help With Tapping in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 01:46 AM
  5. [VB.NET 08] Diamondo25's WarRock Hack source
    By diamondo25 in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-24-2008, 10:21 AM