Page 12 of 17 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast
Results 166 to 180 of 246
  1. #166
    nikolayl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Amazed
    This is exely useless cuz you can only have the starting weapons..and get no exp

  2. #167
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by nikolayl View Post
    This is exely useless cuz you can only have the starting weapons..and get no exp
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/245-call-d...racked-mp.html

    and

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/357-call-d...ml#post3134845
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  3. #168
    nikolayl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Amazed
    That exp tool does not work for me... i had 16kills and 3 deaths but not even lvl up..

  4. #169
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    Quote Originally Posted by nikolayl View Post
    That exp tool does not work for me... i had 16kills and 3 deaths but not even lvl up..
    Then your doing it wrong.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  5. #170
    nikolayl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Amazed
    no i dont tut says run the programm then run black ops i did then i just did /devmap map_array then killed some and nothing happend!!

  6. #171
    aIW|Convery's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,876
    Reputation
    124
    Thanks
    595
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by nikolayl View Post
    no i dont tut says run the programm then run black ops i did then i just did /devmap map_array then killed some and nothing happend!!
    Oh, he expects to level after 2 kills.. "/scr_tdm_score_kill 9000"

  7. #172
    nikolayl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    506
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    196
    My Mood
    Amazed
    dude i killed 16...

  8. #173
    Heartview's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    KY Cygni
    Posts
    9,208
    Reputation
    717
    Thanks
    2,872
    So I would assume that you are doing it wrong. Because everyone else can get it to work just fine. Make sure you are following the instructions right.
    Texture Mods


    Obedear, the sky is low

  9. #174
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    When I Start The Cracked .exe It Freezes. ;/

  10. #175
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    where does it freez and when what do you see?
    explain it

  11. #176
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    It Freezes When I Just Start It... Connecting..... Its Been An Hour Now Still Froze xD The Game Is There But All It Is Connecting...
    Edit: Mouse Wont Even Move On It [Not Responding]

  12. #177
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    well i have that too but after 30 sec it says can't make a connection or something :O

    if you start it up it moves for just 1 sec right? press than quick esc

  13. #178
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    Ok I Did What You Said The First Time It Just Said Connecting... The Second Time I Hammerd Esc And Its Just Grey. :L

  14. #179
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    xd
    what are you computer specs?

  15. #180
    Hotmailuseit's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Crossfire Section Posts: 135,639,375
    Posts
    277
    Reputation
    1
    Thanks
    38
    My Mood
    Confused
    What You Mean By Specs? Like OS?

Page 12 of 17 FirstFirst ... 21011121314 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to play Warrock when your region is not supported/listed
    By Beer_Hunter in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 07-14-2010, 06:40 AM
  2. How to play Pokemon Diamond/Pearl on PC
    By arunforce in forum General
    Replies: 44
    Last Post: 08-08-2007, 04:22 PM
  3. How to play KWR
    By WalterDrega in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-08-2007, 09:46 PM
  4. |Tut| How to play Warrock on a High Resolution
    By ltkort213 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 07-03-2007, 12:26 AM
  5. How to play CS 1.6 for free?
    By sundud3 in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 05:05 PM

Tags for this Thread