Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired

    if u get the "exe_cannot_find_zone" error read this

    Ok i had this problem but i figured out how to fix it.
    1. Open Steam
    2. Click on your Games library
    3. Now right-click on the game name e.g. Call of Duty Black Ops and click on Properties. Keep in mind this will only work for Steam games, not for shortcuts to games.

    [IMG]http:/dows7themes.net/pics/steam-game-properties.jpg[/IMG]
    4. Next, go to the tab Local files
    5. Below click on Verify integrity of game cache
    [IMG]http:/dows7themes.net/pics/verify-integrity-of-steam-game-cache.jpg[/IMG]
    6. Wait until Steam validated the game cache integrity

    [IMG]http:/dows7themes.net/pics/validating-steam-files.jpg[/IMG]

    NOTE:i didnt make this.
    Google is ure best friend you know/yea

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Mister Krister For This Useful Post:

    Qwerty1896 (05-13-2012)

  3. #2
    lolbie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    5,207
    Reputation
    288
    Thanks
    2,090
    My Mood
    Angelic
    are that your games

    and thanks i gues don't know if it works

  4. #3
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    this works, it worked for me. and no as i said google is youre friend those isnt my games but it shows how to do it

Similar Threads

  1. Anyone get the database error
    By _corn_ in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-21-2011, 04:26 AM
  2. Get the key competition - Try to hack THIS
    By Samueldo in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-16-2010, 02:16 PM
  3. For peoples getting the 1031 error
    By JIGS4W in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 45
    Last Post: 11-09-2009, 09:18 PM
  4. ALL READ IF YOU GET THE ERROR 1
    By AgentElmo in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 08-11-2008, 09:08 PM
  5. [Pls dave, Fix it!!] U can't use the trainers made in CE? read this!!
    By juanitobalde in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 03:27 PM