Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,329
    My Mood
    Breezy

    How to change your name through console

    To change your name throught the console simple opent he console by hitting the tilde key (~) or whatever it's set to and type the following:

    /toggle name YourNameHere

    If you put any bad symbols you will get a message from a game and you will be named Unknown Solider!
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  2. The Following 19 Users Say Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    billy100 (02-23-2013),Blubb1337 (12-18-2010),Domen (12-19-2010),gold guy44 (04-04-2011),hgmoa (09-12-2011),[MPGH]Insane (12-17-2010),jimmy200340 (01-05-2011),jorricks3 (12-24-2010),Leaf (01-29-2011),misshoneybee (12-19-2010),numba_1_blinkfan (05-14-2011),rage94 (12-20-2010),rovald (02-02-2011),StraightUpT (01-22-2011),Thatonedude (12-18-2010),Toys (12-18-2010),vikros (12-18-2010),Xizors (12-16-2010),xWRECKLEZz (02-24-2011)

  3. #2
    mestate65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Thank you master131
    I end everytime the game and restart the game ^^

  4. #3
    Xizors's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    570
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    93
    Quote Originally Posted by mestate65 View Post
    Thank you master131
    I end everytime the game and restart the game ^^
    Press the thanks button.

  5. #4
    mestate65's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Berlin
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    27
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    rofl when not ?

  6. #5
    Mister Krister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in your room!
    Posts
    1,213
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    289
    My Mood
    Tired
    Quote Originally Posted by mestate65 View Post
    rofl when not ?
    what do you mean?

  7. #6
    Ravallo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    17,106
    Reputation
    2134
    Thanks
    5,668
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by mestate65 View Post
    rofl when not ?
    Ye wtf?
    If you're glad that Master131 posted this, and it helped you go thank him? o.0


     

    MSN: woutervvelsen@live.nl
    Timezone: GMT +1



    Middleman since: April 13th, 2011
    Marketplace minion since: April 18th, 2011
    Runescape minion since: June 6th, 2011
    Moderator since: September 28th, 2011
    General Moderator since: November 2nd, 2011
    Global Moderator since: April 29th, 2012
    Super User since: November 1st, 2013

  8. #7
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Quote Originally Posted by Ravallo View Post


    Ye wtf?
    If you're glad that Master131 posted this, and it helped you go thank him? o.0
    German grammar, english word by word translation.

    "When not" equals "If not/What happens if I do not".

    Oh and the answer to the question is:

    You are a ungrateful leecher



  9. #8
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Blubb1337 View Post
    German grammar, english word by word translation.

    "When not" equals "If not/What happens if I do not".


    Oh and the answer to the question is:

    You are a ungrateful leecher
    What are you talking about?

    Thanks master.

  10. #9
    rage94's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    WOOP THANKS! Sick of this stupid princefarzan that come with the cracked game.

  11. #10
    JamesA1994's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The dark side
    Posts
    1,703
    Reputation
    271
    Thanks
    529
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Looks like you can make that name spoofer that you failed on in MW2.


    Cool find =D
    CoD Minion: Jan 13th 2011 to April 11 2011
    MMORPG Minion Since: March 28th 2011 to April 11 2011

    Don't be afraid to rep, you aren't loosing anything!
    Don't forget your P&Q's. Press the thanks button if someone has helped.
    jamesa1994@hotmail.com

  12. #11
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    To change your name throught the console simple opent he console by hitting the tilde key (~) or whatever it's set to and type the following:

    /toggle name YourNameHere

    If you put any bad symbols you will get a message from a game and you will be named Unknown Solider!
    Question,
    anyone can answer,
    will this change my name during im playing a game?..
    so like im ingame shooting peeps, original name is alex,
    use this command and change it to niggah stole my yoshi, will it change it their on the spot..or like the next round or next game?..


  13. #12
    nemic's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    How do u put a space, when u want to change name ingame?, like if i want to be named, Nemic is coolish.,.. it just calls med unknown soldier, cuz u cant do spaces like dis " ".. it works fine without a name wif space tho. but please find out if u can do liek in cs, where u can do like Nemic%is%coolish.

  14. #13
    ProDiiGy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    181
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Sorry but old ;L

  15. #14
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    lol i knew this from cod2 old is old,
    and you can bind toggle names to loop and it will spam the killfeed box on the left bottom corner. LMAO!...

    but nice to re-new old things.