Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Ciao Fags's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Sad

    Invalid Game Data?

    I keep getting this message when I try to join a game... Any help?
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic763253_2.gif
    ADD ME ON MSN: MPGH_Fags@hotmail.com
    The 12 Year Old...
    Yes, I'm 12... Fight me.

  2. #2
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Tried re-downloading?

  3. #3
    Ciao Fags's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    MPGH
    Posts
    436
    Reputation
    6
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by Elementum View Post
    Tried re-downloading?
    No... I'll try now then.
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/signaturepics/sigpic763253_2.gif
    ADD ME ON MSN: MPGH_Fags@hotmail.com
    The 12 Year Old...
    Yes, I'm 12... Fight me.

  4. #4
    firehybrid21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    actually, i had that same exact problem. As expected, P4f has glitches(noduh) cause it is a beta. dont expect that much its not even close to bf2 or bc2

    keep restarting (the game), i dont think you really need to reinstall the whole thing, restarting worked for me. If by all means it does not work then reinstall. if reinstall doesnt work then check ur sys specs/drivers, if they match then its the games faulty coding

  5. #5
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Yea, But all these problems should've been fixed during the CBT...

  6. #6
    lalo9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    247
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Ciao Fags View Post
    I keep getting this message when I try to join a game... Any help?

    Same here.

  7. #7
    DevilsKing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Syracuse, UT
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Reply

    It was happening to me as well but i had a salution, I tried it with WinJect and then without it. If i may recommend that to all that read this "Do NOT inject on Main Menu, Inject your AimBot and or WallHacks while IN-GAME." Hope that helps a bit.

    And for a wall hack, i very much recommend Daavid's Visuals 2.1. Thats what i use and it works great, a little buggy somtimes but its still good.