Thread: Erro BFP4F

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    B L A C K O U T's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Erro BFP4F


    OII POVO Meu BFP4F Ta Dando erro na instalação
    Print:

    Alguem Me Ajuda
    Sing.






    VVV

    Me Ama ? Me Odeia ? Algo Meu ? Então Use !


  2. #2
    ogkush317's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,642
    Reputation
    113
    Thanks
    495
    My Mood
    Twisted
    did you happen to use the esp hack that you replaced the render file?

    se le ocurrió usar el hack esp que reemplazó el archivo hacer?
    Last edited by ogkush317; 06-15-2011 at 10:52 AM.




  3. #3
    Lunatic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    TRUMP 2016!
    Posts
    4,017
    Reputation
    933
    Thanks
    17,849
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    Quote Originally Posted by ogkush317 View Post
    did you happen to use the esp hack that you replaced the render file?

    se le ocurrió usar el hack esp que reemplazó el archivo hacer?
    If you used ther name ESP mod then you need to put this DLL in your main folder and hit replace.

    This is the clean version of the modded file and then it should work. If you don't trust me on this being the file go ahead and have fun re installing your entire game.

    File: in attachmnet @Liz @Archangel please approve!

    Put the file here: C:\Program Files\EA Games\Battlefield Play4Free


    http://www.virustotal.com/file-scan/...38d-1308210743
    Last edited by Jabuuty671; 06-16-2011 at 02:55 AM.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Lunatic For This Useful Post:

    B L A C K O U T (06-16-2011)

  5. #4
    TheEnemy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    420
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Amused
    You have to redl it. Happened to me twice when I was dl'ing it for the first time.

  6. #5
    B L A C K O U T's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Não esse meu pc é novo e quando eu vou instalar o jogo da esse erro (troquei de pc )
    Last edited by B L A C K O U T; 06-16-2011 at 05:05 PM.
    Sing.






    VVV

    Me Ama ? Me Odeia ? Algo Meu ? Então Use !


  7. #6
    CurseOfExcalibur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    A place where i like hacking in it.
    Posts
    46
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Uninstall it from control panel and reinstall it from site it worked for me